CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Kacie Mann

  • Starting a RESP early is the best thing we could have done! We did not know much about RESP's, but knew we wanted to save a bit of money for our kids. Marla Grenier was very informative and explained the RESP thoroughly! We were able to personalize a perfect plan for our family. I am so grateful that Marla got us set up early so our kids can have a great future!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Matthew Elliott

  • Google 3 months ago
  • J B

  • I would like to thank CST and especially one of their consultants Maria Connie Dolina, for helping me and my family throughout my 5 years in my undergrad. Through their help, they helped my parents save up money and send me to post-secondary. I graduated from university with a a bachelors degree in Engineering and a big part of that was with the help of Connie. I also lived in a different city, so having the extra help financially was a life saver. I can't thank CST and Connie enough, and I would recommend any family to look into applying with CST. My brother is also currently attending university and he is also being helped by CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Twyla Grenier

  • Our experience with CST has been exceptional! We are so happy we chose to invest with them! Our son has already used his RESP, it was so easy to get the funds out and the help we received was second to none! Our daughter will be using her RESP next year! This was the best financial decision we have ever made and we would highly recommend CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Erynn Jean

  • My review is based off of the setup phone call with Julie Jimmeison. We haven't contributed yet, but she was knowledgeable and very kind. The negative reviews seem to be based off of long phone wait times (we will call Julie directly to avoid that), delay in funds being released (hopefully that isn't an issue with us) and fees being charged in the beginning (don't withdraw your funds early and this won't be an issue!). The setup process was easy and quick. Julie was prepared to show us comparisons to RBC which we were also considering, and CST's fees are much less.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jim Mazerolle

  • Signed up with Connie Dolina 20+ years ago. Process was simple and very accommodating. Connie is very knowledgeable and a professional representative. CST provided regular updates and kept us well informed of changes in government guidelines and recommendations. When the plans matured and the time came for withdrawals, the process was quick and trouble free. Easily best investment we made!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Radam Sheryll

  • Choosing CST was the right decision we made for our kids. We’re grateful to have a CST Representative Maria Connie Dolina, who explained every details of the plan and answered our inquiries. I highly recommend Connie Dolina for good client service and trusted representative of CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Stephanie Bray

  • We opened an RESP for our son in 2019. Our CST consultant, Ilsa Chaudhry, was approachable and very knowledgeable, and supported us in creating a savings plan that made the most sense for our family! We chose to invest with CST even though my husband manages all of our other investments himself because we believe in, and see the value in CSTs investment strategy. We have been very pleased with the service we've received and are so glad we made the decision to invest in our son's future with CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Taslea Dungao

  • if it wasn't for CST it would have been harder for my husband and I to send our 3 children to university, A big Thank you to our CST agent Maria Connie Dolina for her patience and guidance during those years. All our children are now professionals.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tetrad Wright

  • Barb was very helpful in setting up an account to save money for our son!! Thank you!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Trishy Sonny

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Don B

  • Our CST Sales Rep: Maria Connie Dolina. We have been with them since 2019 and she has been helping us secure my eldest's future with passion and sincere care. She always brings up what would be best for us not the one that is best only for her. Always, client first. Thank you Ms. Connie for your guidance and help. We got a new child and we will definitely go with CST again!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lisa Yorke

  • Being a first time mom, I signed up for everything that was available for learning about different things. I was contacted by Barb who told us all the info we needed to know about setting up an RESP for our Daughter. We weren’t able to meet due to covid but did a zoom call instead, Barb was very patient, knowledgeable, polite and helpful.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alain Dion

  • Merci beaucoup Ann Beausejour pour Ton professionnalisme et ton écoute !CST, assurément la plus belle acquisition faite pour mon fils.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chelsey Berreth

  • CST has always been so easy to deal with! Julie J is always so helpful and answers all our questions in a timely manor! We’re so happy we invested in them!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chelsey Anderson

  • Our experience with CST and our consultant, Jillian Smith, was excellent. She did a great job of very clearly laying out all the information we needed, and made the whole experience very seamless and stress free. We would recommend working with Jillian to anyone looking to set up their child’s future!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Remy ZR

  • CST is HIGHLY recommended for families to save and invest in their children’s education. We’re so grateful to MARIA CONNIE DOLINA, who helped, supported, and guided me and my family for 22 years. The communication with her was excellent, she’s so knowledgeable about all the things we needed to do and everything went seamlessly. Even if after we received the money for my son’s education, she’s still in touch with us with any questions and concerns we have. I trusted Connie for every suggestion she had on how to grow our investments, and now we are benefiting from it. She will give direction, will guide you throughout the process, will support and truly cares for my family and any family she’s connected to. She will make it a stress-free process. I have my 2 sons in the Plan and both have matured and our investments have doubled up. Without CST, it could’ve been this easy for us to send our children to college/university. Through the years, I’ve realized that she is not only looking after clients, but she will even help others to have the best of their plans, even if they belong to another company. She will inform them of the benefits and having CST on top of the rest. She will not annoy them just to get sales, something I appreciate from Connie :) and with that, they will end up getting from her. It didn’t end there, because she even became my good, trusted friend helping me out with anything I needed. I am so comfortable endorsing her to my family, friends and colleagues because I know they will be in good hands too. Connie goes above and beyond my expectation with her service, she’s a kind-hearted person with whom you can even share things outside the business that she can talk to you for 2 minutes to 4 hours long or more :) I would strongly recommend CST and with Connie who’s a blessing to my family. Thank you so much, Connie!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Grace Atici

  • It is the best gift that you could ever give to your children. I am happy that my little one will have great future, for this I wanna say "Thank you" to Jillian Smith RESP Sales Representative she was very helpful and so kind.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Esther Wiebe

  • My husband and I met with Jackie and we found that she explained things very well in an easy to understand way. Getting it set up for our kids was easy and we recommended it to our families.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Theresa Matheson

  • My son just completed his fourth year of University and I cannot express what peace of mind it was knowing that we had the money saved for his degree! The process of saving wasn't always easy, there were times when months were tight and we didn't always "want" to save, but we forced ourselves to make it work, it was a must. Man am I glad that I did! The cost of tuition is just one aspect, books and housing and food ... the list goes on, it is so expensive! We made it through, he made it through, with 95+% average all 4 years and that is because he was able to focus on his studies. Without us being able to save he wouldn't have been able to do that. The process of removing our savings was also extremely easy, everything was done online and monies were transferred within days of our paperwork being uploaded into our user portal, quick and easy! I cannot thank CST enough for the role they played in helping my son make it through this first step in his post secondary studies. Next step ~ a Masters program. CST also has amazing Bursary and Scholarship programs, of which he will be applying, fingers crossed he may be one of the lucky recipients this year 🤞 My advise to anyone considering an RESP as a savings tool ~ don't delay, open one today! AND consider CST, they really are different from the rest! Meet with a CST rep and allow them an opportunity to educate you on the government grants available, how to maximize them and how their plan works, you'll be glad you did ~ I certainly am. Thanks again CST From a VERY proud UBC mama! Theresa x

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rajiny Selvanathan

  • We invested with CST for both my sons' post secondary education. Rani Sivakumar was excellent in providing the best customer service and was always available to help us when we needed it.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • RODALYN BEMBO

  • As a mother im looking for my daughter feature is my number one priority specially in education. Until my friend introduce the CST plan together with the sales representative Ms. Maria Connie Dolina and so blessed that she explaine and let me understand about the plan. Now atleast me and my husband can sleep with peace of mind knowing that our investment is in good hand for our daughter.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Stefanie Wind

  • Julie is amazing to work with and incredibly knowledgeable! We have been using CST since our first child was born 11 years ago, and have been very impressed with what CST has to offer and how they communicate information. We highly recommend using CST if you are looking to maximize investments for your children!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maylene Bembo

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Abigail Tellez

  • My husband and I are more than happy to work with CST Consultants. Our Sales Rep, Jackie O., left us well informed of their plan to help us and our child be at ease when it comes to education. Their experience, the benefits for our child, and investment flexibility definitely shaped our decision between other RESPs. I highly recommend CST Consultants as a first choice! Thank you so much!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jean Lepine

  • Vraiment une bonne décision. Je vous souhaite d’avoir Ann Beausejour comme conseillère, le meilleur service que vous pouvez avoir.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Aaron Schacter

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Navathes Shanmugarjah

  • My sister, bother and I were enrolled by (Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar), Rani helped us through all the steps and processes to ensure we did not have a difficult time setting up the CST plan and also she helped us to get the maximum government grant as well. Thank you and I recommend Rani as agent, CST and their staff doing a wonderful service to students like me to help the ensure the best experience during our post secondary studies

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ana Alapizco

  • Diane Dauphinais is a great human being and she has always given us that confidence that we are doing the right thing to invest in our children's education. She is very kind and knowledgeable of her work.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Roya Hatami

  • We had such a great experience with CST and especially with our rep. Nahid Sabety. She arranged very good plans for both my daughters even though we signed up when they were older, and when the time came , the payout was quite fast and efficient. Nahid had been wonderful all along, very knowlegable and professional, yet quite caring and always available to answer any questions or concerns that we might have. We were extremely happy with her and the service we received. Thank you Nahid , thank you CST !

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Caroline Cipelletti

  • Excellent suivi et service efficace. Les transactions se font avec simplicité. Je recommande vivement CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ashley Neveu

  • CST was exactly what we needed to set up an RESP for our child. Our sales representative, Jillian Smith, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. She walked us through every step of the way to set up our child’s RESP. I would recommend her to anyone looking for this service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Louise Marciano

  • We thank Barb Guembel for her assistance with securing our daughter’s educational finances. She is very knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kiran J

  • Tas is very knowledgeable and helpful. She had a great presentation that explained everything I needed to know. She is very friendly and easy to reach. Would 100% recommend to all new parents!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Shalia de Cocq

  • 25 years ago my parents signed my siblings and I up with CST. 3 of us got our degrees and my other sibling went through trade school with the help of CST. Our payments were on time and the process was very smooth! As a result of our great experience, CST was our first choice when it came to setting up RESP’s for our children. Our representative, Julie Jimmieson, was so friendly and knowledgeable, and the setup was easy and seamless. We’ve been with CST for nearly 12 years now, and any time we have a question or need some advice, Julie is easy to get ahold of and takes us through our options. We love the peace of mind having an RESP brings and are glad we choose to go through CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Louiela Ines

  • I thank CST and Maria Connie Dolina for helping me in my daughters educational finances. Highly recommended.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Valla Palacios

  • As a CSP client, I would say that my customer service experience with the company was phenomenal. I had my children’s RESP with CST. I was so delighted to meet my Rep Maria Connie Dolina 16 years ago as I was looking for RESP for my daughter. As a first-time parent, I knew how important it is to save for your child’s post-secondary education. I had met with two representatives from different companies. Based on their presentations and projections, I already knew everything was unrealistic. But with Connie’s detailed, seamless and rational presentation, I was convinced right away to sign up with CST. Connie’s connection to my family did not stop right after I signed up. Occasionally, she would give an update on my account and would even recommend a better way to make my investment more conducive. My daughter will be in Uni/College next year and Connie never stops to educate and help us. I was so pleased with the outcome of my investment with CST. I know I can depend on CST for the future of my children. Thank you to CST and Connie!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • FEY FERNANDEZ

  • My son's education is in good hands. Thank you CST! Thanks to our ever committed and reliable sales rep Ms. Maria Connie Dolina who continuously connecting with us to give some update and advice on our account. Appreciate much!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tanya Fernandez

  • We could not be happier that we chose CST to invest for our children’s future. The plan is simple and we love watching our money grow in a safe investment. There have been no surprises and we are truly impressed with the service provided by our sales representative Julie and the customer service team at CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Boba Girl

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jamelia Williams

  • The patience and customer service provided by Gigi and Frank is wonderful. They have been our agents for our 2 year old's RESP and now for our newborn. They provide exceptional service that is warm and you know that they really care and have an interest in ensuring we are equipped with the knowledge to make the best decisions for our children. CST is fortunate to have them and so are we!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lenalen Cuenca

  • ----------------------------------------------------------- I have trusted a friend's advice on securing my child's future is something i never regret. Quite hesitant at first when i self-direct. I was referred to meet my Sales Representative Maria Connie Dolina. Her expertise in the line of RESP is something to be proud of. I never knew everything i needed until she explained it thoroughly. She took care of the transfer and since then, i feel confident about what i signed for. Great Customer Service. Good company.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rowena Magpantay

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jais Kavumkal

  • Emmy Kulai is our sales representative and always have great experience working with her. Before we started our CST plan with Emmy, we didn’t have enough information and understanding about how to secure our RESP and we were looking for support. Emmy is excellent, experienced, knowledgeable and helped us a lot with our plans especially by providing options to maximize our daughter’s investment. She is always available to assist us in taking necessary steps for our kid’s future. I highly recommend Emmy and thank her for the best services.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Paul Erazo

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tina Choy

  • Andrew Bricker was my advisor and he was great! Very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain my plan in details. I highly recommend CST for RESP and Andrew as the advisor.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Krista Williams

  • Jillian Smith has been a pleasure to work with. She has done our RESP for two of our kids and we will be touching base with her soon for our third child. Super friendly and easy to work with her. I would highly recommend her!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kathleen kelly

  • Barb Guembel helped us with our decision to start our child's future savings. She was very thorough and helped us understand what it means to save for our child's future. She even sent us a little children's book as a gift. She's beyond thoughtful!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kari Murdock

  • When I first met consultant Julie Martin, I had not invested in my children’s future. Until that point, investing in their future was due to a lack of information and understanding, and the need for support. Julie was excellent in taking the time to explain how CST could help me secure RESPs for each of my children. Her knowledge and experience are what assisted me in taking the necessary steps toward their future. She helped make payments perfectly manageable for my situation and offered her time and expertise whenever it was needed. Julie’s unwavering support is what helped me move towards a brighter future for my children’s education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Melissa Giguere

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kabir Ahmed

  • We have a very good experience working with Barb Guembel. She explained everything we needed to know and answered every question we had. I think this is one the good decision we have made and certainly help me to sleep better at night. The process was also quite simple to get us going.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • sarah leventhal

  • We have had an excellent experience with Jill! Very knowledgeable and sends birthday cards every year :)

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Arunraj Arunagirinathan

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Carlene-Marie Roberts

  • Jillian Smith was very informed and made us feel very comfortable and secure in this investment for our sons future. She was very flexible, very friendly in our web meetings, allowing us the space to make a well rounded decision. Thanks again Jillian! We appreciate you!!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ghadir salih

  • I was very hesitant at 1st to sign my child but Anna walked me through every single step and she explained everything to me in details very kind and professional I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family members thank you ana for your absolute for your great service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ciearra Powell

  • I would have to say I receive the best customer service from signing up to now! Sieanna is turning 3 and I would have to say it is more than a job for these consultants. If you ever need a CST I would strongly recommend Fran

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Senthurri Thiru

  • Our sales representative Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar was very helpful from the day my parents started this plan with guiding us through the entire process of securing funding. I am now in university and have found it very easy to navigate the website and do everything I needed to do to receive my funding. I definitely recommend Rani Sivacumar who cares about her clients and beneficiaries like me. -Senthurri Thiruchenthooran

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maria Philip

  • Excellent service no problems getting of my son education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with So glad we made this choice.Thank you so much Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar - our agent. for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children's. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way Thank you Thamilarasi for your help - we greatly appreciate it!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Holly Kennedy

  • My families experience with CST has been nothing but positive since we started with them almost 4 years ago. It’s great to find a company that truly cares about the future of our youth not to mention that our consultant Shannon Roszell is absolutely amazing. She took the time to really explain how the whole program works, updates me regularly and is always there when I have a question. If I don’t speak with her right away and need to leave a message I know she will get back to me promptly and she always does! Thank you Shannon for making our experience wonderful!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maham Faiez

  • Got our daughter's RESP done by Ana. As it was our first child we were honestly a little skeptical to begin with but we had such a great experience with her! She made us feel so comfortable and answered all our questions. Clarified so many misconceptions for us and made this decision so easy for us! We are so grateful to her for helping us with our daughter's RESP. Best decision we ever made! and we have Ana to thank for it!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Eraj Nabill

  • I recently enrolled for RESP for our kids with Anum (ANA).I really liked the way she gave us all the information and guided us for making the right decision at right time .Thanx ANUM(ANA) highly recommended.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • nabill iqbal

  • If you are thinking for your child future and whom to trust ANAM (ANA) is the name. She made sure to answer all our questions with honesty and went over and above to explain all the other information which we did not know or forgot to ask. Thanks Ana for all the support, will definitely recommend her to all my relatives and friends as well.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • chandra magar

  • It’s been really great experience with CST and the information and support from Barb Guembel was outstanding she was so professional throughout our enrolment for my son thank you so much for everything you have done to us.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Fe Bautista

  • I've been dealing with Maria Connie Dolina for 24 years already. I have 4 kids and I've got all their CST plan from her. She is the best, always looking out for your best interest. After years of dealing with her, we develop this friendship and although we don't to talk each other often, you can always call her and she would listen to you and let you know what's new in CST. I would highly recommend CST, especially Maria Connie Dolina. Thank you so much, I still have 5 more years for my little guy. Fe Bautista Member since 1997

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Teresa Trippenbach

  • My agent was Eva Wielopolski. She managed accounts of my son and two of my grandchildren. I got an excellent service. Eva was friendly and always ready to help. I would recommend Ewa to the future clients without hesitation.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kareema I

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Carla theMall

  • It was very nice to deal with them. I contacted with Barbara Guembel , she was really nice and very helpful.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Greg Ruddy

  • We started our RESP 6 months ago for our daughter Harper with the help of Barb Guembel. She was thorough in explaining everything to us, as this is our first RESP and we knew absolutely nothing. She has been extremely quick to respond along the way and get all paperwork sent to us- easy to sign and submit. She also went above and beyond and after we started the RESP she sent our daughter a cute little gift. We’ve been extremely pleased to work with her and highly recommend!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jordan Bonds

  • Barb guembel was a great help to improve our children's chances at a better education in the future.she opened our eyes to the ample possibilities for our children with the CST program backing their dreams of a future career.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jineth

  • Barb Guembel helped me with my RESP for both my kids, she explained everything very clear and throughly. She gave me all the information I needed leaving me very satisfied with our online meeting, I felt very comfortable and confident on making my own decisions.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Charity Marasigan

  • CST is a very good, trusted and established company. Miss Connie Dolina is my agent since 1996. She is very honest, ethical, persistent and very dedicated to what she does. She cares too much for her clients to give the best service. She would go the whole nine yards just to make her clients satisfied, fulfilled and well served.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Bob Lacson

  • Me and my wife came to know Maria Connie Dolina during our early years here in Canada. She was introduced to us by one of our close friends. She offered to us CST plans for our two young kids. At first we have second thoughts of signing up because we're still very new in Canada and just starting a new life here. But we realized that we need to prepare for our kids' future especially when they reach their post secondary education. So we decided to get registered for their educational plans. And we made the right decision in choosing CST. Connie is an amazing person. She's been there for us at anytime whenever have questions and clarifications. She's very professional, possess strong work ethic, very detail-oriented and always sees to it that her clients experience exceptional customer service. CST is a very reputable and amazing organization and for sure I'll recommend this to our friends and relatives. Thank you Connie. Thank you CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • The Misadors Diaries

  • I have three daughters whose RESP savings are entrusted to self-directing until i found CST. I have now invested to secure my Principal. Without a doubt, i believe in this company and the value of savings for my children's future. Thanks to the very detailed information that i received from a Veteran Sales Representative Ms. Maria Connie Dolina. All my concerns and questions have been answered. Excellent Customer Service. Well-managed CST Plan.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Leanne Baehrle

  • I wouldn’t purchase an RESP from anyone else! Nicky Morgan is knowledgeable and informative. She answers all questions with infinite patience. Her energy is boundless and enthusiasm infectious. Also, Canadian Scholarship Trust is the original RESP company that was founded decades ago. It’s longevity makes it a cut above others in this field. I highly recommend Nicky Morgan and CST for your children’s education needs.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Marie-France Côté

  • Je fais affaire avec CST Consultants depuis 3 ans et je suis très satisfaite de leurs services. Je recommande a tous d'investir avec eux pour un REEE.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Damien Cerf

  • La CST nous as contacté en 2018 au même moment où nous rencontrions notre banquier pour discuter des REEE et nous en sommes très heureux car cela nous a permis de choisir le meilleur plan sur le marché pour l'avenir de notre garçon. En 2020, nous avons recontacté notre conseillère Anne-Marie Égré pour notre deuxième garçon car nous étions convaincus que la CST allait s'occuper de l'argent que nous allions investir pour les études de nos enfants. La sécurité de l'investissement était prioritaire pour nous et le service fourni par les professionnels de la CST est excellent. Anne-Marie nous a aussi conseillé sur le montant de la cotisation mensuelle afin de maximiser nos subventions.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maria Angeles

  • I am very pleased with my CST consultant Maria Connie Dolina with her dedication to her work. She has a great care and follow up after many years of your policy. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and I couldn’t be more happier with everything. Thank you Connie for introducing CST with us.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kristie Weekes

  • Andrea Estrien is our representative and was very professional to work with. She made the whole process very clear and understandable. The website is easy to navigate and you receive annual updates via email. You also can access your portal through the website at any point. I recommend CST and Andrea Estrien as your representative.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kendra McIntyre

  • Google 3 months ago
  • U R

  • i would strongly suggest CST if you have babies or Kids for their future scholarship.. Ms. Maria Connie Dolina is very helpful. She helps me go through important informations about CST and where your savings are going. She make sure I understand every little details about CST.. also she's very easy to contact if you need help on something in CST or in personal life.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Hygreeva.Kiran Namburi

  • It's absolutely great pleasure working with Emmy on investment plan for kids future. She has sound experience and expertise in providing detailed information as well as guiding us in selecting the best option. If you are new to Canada or looking for investment for kids future, highly recommend to contact Emmy. Looking forward in continuing collaboration and support. Thanks a lot!!! Hygi & Mamatha Petawawa, ON.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • cynthia paguyo (Mae16)

  • Google 3 months ago
  • EvS86

  • Thank you to CST and our rep Jackie. Jackie was great to work with in setting up our child’s RESP. She was able to accommodate our busy schedule for a meeting, was thorough in her presentation and answered all the questions we had. Would definitely recommend her to friends and family, very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • 8nancyroy

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Elizabeth Czartoryski

  • Thanks to CST, I had the opportunity to complete a Bachelor in Fine Arts at Concordia University and a Professional Masters of Architecture at the University of Toronto. I am now working as an Architect for one of the top boutique architecture firms in Toronto called Paul Raff Studio working on projects internationally with an incredible team. The opportunities that arose due to my education being paid via CST have profoundly changed my life on a scale that I couldn't be more grateful for. Thank you CST for supporting me throughout my journey!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Samantha Reid

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jordan Sacks

  • Used CST through the advice and guidance of Ellen Blau and Rana Rosen they where both very informative, knowledgeable, helpful and continued to be, throughout. Highly recommend both Ellen Blau and Rana Rosen and thank them both for their continued guidance and support.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maria Bautista

  • I have the pleasure of knowing MARIA CONNIE DOLINA for almost 20 years a friend recommended her for my kids RESP and since then she became a good friend of ours. Her concern for the kids education is her top priority she talks to them too and give great advice for their future most importantly she also considered her clients children as her own. If you have any questions regarding RESP Maria Connie is the best in the field!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Marissa Unruh

  • Google 3 months ago
  • muayyad makki

  • Google 3 months ago
  • ashley whitteker

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alycia Manning

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alice Tran

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Sarah D

  • William Tupper has been my CST representative for 18 yrs. He’s given us incredible customer service and always has a smile on his face. I’m so glad I made the choice to save for my children’s education. One of the best decisions I’ve made.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Pam G-Lo

  • Rana and her team at CST have been great since day 1. Just having had my newborn 3 years ago, they came to my home and answered all the questions we had. They've always catered to our needs and we're happy to have Rana looking out for us.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Joey Stulpinas

  • My wife and I were very happy with the service we received. Joanna was able to provide knowledgeable insight and was pleasant to work with.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • yves dumas

  • J’ai une devise très simple: «Nothing but the BEST!»!!! Voilà pourquoi j’ai choisi CST pour le REÉÉ de ma fille il y a plus de 11 ans déjà! Je recommande CST à tous!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Satish Bhardwaj

  • It’s been pleasure doing business with Tasveer Kaur Baidwan. She was extremely informative and helpful in setting up CST RESP for my daughter in 2017. She is very easy to approach whenever we have question and have given satisfied answers. We are very happy and satisfied with her services and highly recommend to our friends and family. Thank you Tas.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Angela Pretotto

  • My husband and I used Joanna to set up our RESP for our son. Joanna was professional, thorough and very knowledgeable. We are very happy to recommend CST and Joanna to all of our friends. Thank you again!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Mae Elesterio

  • Sometimes you get so lucky to have a well-experienced and reliable Sales REP who never missed to send updates and keep track of our grant each year. My CST Representative, Maria Connie Dolina never failed me. We met her when our daughter was four and started the plan with only 10 units. However, our goal is to maximize the grant and contribution over time so i have to increase the contributions three years later. Connie would even call me to be reminded of the last year to collect my grant (2021). Looking at my statement today where our contributions doubled in return, we believe on making the right decision. We are excited to get our first EAP next year. We are so grateful and blessed to have a CST Plan and our Representative in our lives. More referrals are coming your way!!!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lynda Bélisle

  • La meilleure décision financière de ma vie ! Je me suis renseignée auprès de nombreux régimes d'épargne-études et CST est de loin celui que je recommande à tous. J'espère que vous aurez la chance d'avoir madame Ann Beauséjour comme consultante. Cette femme prend le temps de vous orienter selon vos besoins familiaux et votre budget. Elle est assurément extraordinaire.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Timmy Soliven

  • Indeed, we made the right choice with our kid’s RESP provider -Canadian Scholarship Trust Pln. I remember seeking for the right RESP provider for Reese after she was born. I did a thorough research and ended up having CST at the top of my list since it’s the oldest RESP provider in Canada, well established & many more. We wanted to have a secure and productive investment for my kid’s education. It was just in time that we met Ms. Connie Dolina at Costco, who introduced herself as one of the CST Rep. It was unplanned but God directed us to the right person. Gratefully, Ms.Connie Dolina gave me a better understanding about RESP, CST & the investment. 😄 4 years with the CST Family & we are truly satisfied !! 👌 #highlyrecommended

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jessica Mckee

  • My parents had set up CST plans for my brother and I when we were younger which helped so much with my university and his trade school. When my son and my daughter were born I didn’t hesitate to set up a plan for each of them too. My representative, Jillian Smith, made everything so easy and was great to talk to about all of it. With rising costs of education having something in place to help out our kids is a must and with CST it’s a breeze!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jimmy Vaillancourt

  • Avant de connaitre CST, j'avais opté pour une banque pour me rencontre compte que je n'avais pas reçu toute les subventions auquelles j'avais droits. Ma représentante de CST à pris mon dossier en charge et a apporté les correctifs qui s'imposaient. J"ai alors compris l'importance de transiger avec une organisation spécialisé dans les bourses d'études.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alesia Marchant

  • We went through Jillian Smith and I am very glad to have finally set up something for our children. She made the process very easy and was very knowledgeable. It gives me peace of mind knowing I have something secured for our children’s future. I love that she checks in every so often too, she genuinely cares.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Oxana Ossiptchouk

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jamie Bennett

  • I was referred to Joanna Schiiler by a friend and I’m grateful! Being a first time parent and first in my family to get a university degree, I knew absolutely nothing about saving for our daughters future or how to set her up better than I had been. Joanna was able to accommodate my schedule and spent as much time as I needed to understand the process and what it all meant. She was outstanding! I have so much peace of mind knowing my daughter will never struggle to pay for school like I did; and she can do to any school she wants! How incredible is that?! Baby #2 is on the way and I’ve already reached out to Joanna!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Stephen Bozzo

  • My wife and I have registered both our children with CST and are very happy with the service and knowledge we received from our rep Joanna schiiler. She helped us understand the benefits and risks associated with this plan and we’re very pleased with the decision to go with CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jesse Bettio

  • Fantastic experience for both my kids. Joanna is A-mazing! Highly recommend her. Excellent service and love setting my kids up for success in the future.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Joanna Schiiler

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Pirasan Bhaskaran

  • My parents were referred to CST through a family friend after previously signing up for various plans from other organizations which were managed and administered very poorly. My older brother was signed up for a plan at age 7, myself at age 2, and my younger brother at age 1. All of this was taken care by our amazing agent Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar. Even before I went to university, Rani was always in touch with my family throughout the years and developed a great relationship with all of us. Once I went onto my post-secondary studies, Rani did everything she could to make sure that I collected my funds well before the payment deadlines. Rani was always extremely proactive by contacting me and letting me know what information I had to give her so that they could be processed with ease. My experience with CST has been super hassle-free, and the client service has been nothing short of brilliant. Rani was always lightning fast to responding to any questions I had via email, text, or phone call. I also had wonderful service from Sandra Stubbs, a customer care rep at CST, who assisted me tremendously to ensure that everything went as quickly and as smoothly as possible. To all the parents out there, I HIGHLY recommend that you go with CST for your kids, and with Rani as your agent - I promise you with all my heart that it's a decision that you'll have absolutely zero regrets about. You won't have to worry about anything, and you can trust that Rani will manage everything with the utmost diligence and care. Rani will truly look out for you the same way as she did for my brothers and I. I am beyond grateful to my parents, to Rani, Sandra, and everyone at CST who helped my family. Thank you!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Le Detour Depanneur

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chris Shi

  • Google 3 months ago
  • TINGJUN WEN

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Melchor Papa

  • Having two daughters with two different Group RESP providers gave me two different experiences. I met my CST Rep Maria Connie Dolina to sign up my second child when she was a newborn. Big difference. I prefer a good Customer Service over other things to consider in an investment. CST has done a great job giving me my money back including sales charges and a good return. Connie is dedicated to her job and treated us like family. I wouldn't wait two hours to get all my questions answered in 18 years. She has extended help in the process of getting my RESP with the other company who gave me nothing but headache. She would explain everything that i should know and expect to make me feel better with the other provider. I consider that amazing. Thank you CST and thank you for having a well-trained, and extremely knowledgeable Sales REP who is like no other. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Natalie Watson

  • I’d like to thank my CST rep, Rana Rosen for helping simplify this process and getting me set up with my children’s RESP’s. She made to process easy for me!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Angelo Gabrielli

  • I am glad I decided to open my child's RESP with CST. Karen Taylor (my representative) was professional and knowledgeable. Her passion for the program radiates throughout the whole process. I would recommend CST and Karen to anyone who is looking to save for their child's future.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jonathan Chan

  • My son was fortunate enough to have his grandparents looking to invest in his education. We were contacted by Mr. Andrew Bricker, whom provided clear and concise explanation of the various options and their specific target markets. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and we couldn’t be more happier with everything. Thank you!!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Gabrielle and daniel

  • CST is the trusted one when it comes to your children's future educational needs. They have a lot of good sale consultant, specially Ms. Connie Dolina. Connie handles us professionally, she update us on my kid's educational plan regularly. The current policy and potential improvement on my kid's educational plan. She answered our inquiry clearly and always keep in touch on us. She is the trusted consultant of many of my relatives and friends for more than a decade. I highly recommend Ms. Connie Donila as your educational sales consultant as she handles and take good care of her clients very well.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • emmy kulai

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Geetika Bhakhri

  • We have been fortune to meet Emmy for our daughter’s education saving plan. As new comers to Canada we started late however with Emmy’s expert advice we have been catching up to maximize on savings and government grant. Emmy takes personal interest and makes all the efforts and ensures that her clients are benefited the most.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Marissa Davis

  • I am very excited to be a new mom, having such a great experience with CST thus far. I am so glad that they reached out to me, and got my sons education plan started early!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Devendra Singh

  • We have been a customer for the past 13 years and very happy with the solution that CST provided us for both my girls post secondary education. After doing some research, it became very apparent that their RESP product delivers significantly more value than what my bank was offering me. The long-term performance is better and the overall fees. Ellen our rep is always in contact with us just to simply check it. Each birthday that comes for our girls we would get a card from CST. It’s something the kids look forward towards every year. Today we had one of our follow up and like always the services is just amazing. The way our money is invested you cannot go wrong. Your principal balance and grant is always protected. Thank you, CST!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Yemi Adebisi

  • I recently signed up with CST and I’m so glad I did! I thought about opening a RESP, prior to giving birth to my son, but I wasn’t sure which company or bank to go with. I’m so glad I chose CST. My Agent, Kristen Mitchell is super friendly, kind, knowledgeable, professional and so easy to talk. I really appreciated her taking the time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me, where it was easy to understand. If you’re skeptic about opening an RESP with CST, don’t be! They are one of the best companies around and if you’re blessed to get an Agent like Kristine, even better!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Hazel Faye Ferrer

  • My agent Ms. Maria Connie Dolina was really helpful in explaining how the RESP works, she really extend her hand in helping other family saving money for our kids future. She knows the product really well. I’m currently expecting and for sure getting another plan for my child.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Murtaza Mazher

  • A shout out to Khizra for an excellent presentation and for ensuring all our doubts were clarified. We have not yet decided which way to go with regards to our RESP provider, but the presentation was very detailed and comprehensive and will certainly allow us to make an informed decision.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • eileen senis

  • I am happy with the service I get from Maria Connie Dolina. She responds to all my call and even makes a follow up call when needed. She ensures that my requests are completed in a timely manner.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • dondy agustin

  • Maria Connie Dolina Has been very helpful and knowledgeable in providing RESP to our children. Thank you Connie

  • Google 4 months ago
  • J C

  • It’s been hard and stressful for everyone what we are experiencing now, the pandemic BUT a big THANK YOU to MARIA CONNIE AND RAYMOND DOLINA for introducing us RESP through CST 17 years ago. Now I have nothing to worry about my kids education.Just a simple text or message about your doubts and questions they will reply right away. Reliable and honest.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Dave Magee

  • I have this plan for my grandchildren, the way the plan has grown and the government grants received is the greatest gift I could give them.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Carey Lewis

  • Hilary, my sales representative, played such an important role in my daughters life. She gave me the tools to invest in my daughters future and make a realistic contribution monthly that wouldn’t affect my day to day expenses. I was extremely grateful for my daughters options and see all the possible ways she could utilize this money when she needs it. We got this account all set up prior to my girl being born and had monthly payments coming out as soon as she was born. I would definitely recommend using CST consultants to help set up your child’s future. Thanks again Hilary!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Fabiola Quinto

  • As a first time Mom and new immigrant I had really no clue how or where to start when looking at setting up an RESP account for my child. I came across with a Spanish spoken Rep Francisca Anazco-Yanez and the process was so easy. She was able to take care of all the paper work for me. I highly recommend anyone thinking of starting an RESP and have no idea on where or how to start, just give them a call and they will explain all the process and documents you will need. I was happy can connect by a simple text or a call when I have a question or in case I need to change any details on my account.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Cecília Hipólito

  • Thank you so much dear Francesca🙏👏👏👏 You are the best! Best to helping with all questions, doubts, confusions, support and kind 🥰 All the time available for us! I really think if is not you I never applied so easy to Canadian scholarship! Just one more thing, you already belongs to our hearts! I feel I know you all my Life, and I just meet you 17 months ago🌈🤗🙏 My best advice to all parents, talk with Francesca⭐😘

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Amber Brown

  • Being a first time Mom I had really no clue how or where to start when looking at setting up an RESP account for my son. I was able to connect with Diana and the whole process was so easy. She was able to take care of all the paper work for me. It honestly felt a bit too good to be true! Knowing that I can connect with Diana by a simple text when I have a question or wanting to change my account makes it easy for me. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of starting an RESP to reach out to CST. I was also very honoured to win some money that got applied to my sons account in one of their monthly draws!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Kelle Illana

  • It’s already been a stressful year for everyone but i had peace of mind thinking my daughter’s education fees would be covered since i bought her resp through cst 17 years ago. Now, I’ve been trying to get the funds to pay her tuition fee since August 4th but no luck. Been calling to be put onhold for a long time, been emailing and nomore response from Connie. Please help us. Thank you UPDATE: Just wanted to say thank you to Merissa for all her help expediting the issue. We received the funds. Thank you.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Traci Bakes

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Taryn Reeve

  • When I met Diana and she told me what she did I was very lenient I was scared to throw money away to something that could be untrue. I trusted her and I threw it to the wind. Now six years later I have been so secure and happy with my choice I never could’ve done it without them; without her. As a single mom there has been many of times of me questioning is this worth it and I look at it now 6 years later and I say yes it’s worth it I have a new family that looks after the financial well-being of my son for years to come and I have made a new friend might as well be a sister thank you Diana and thank you CST I never could be where I am now looking at my sons future without you. I appreciate you

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Sarah Ch

  • Jillian is a very knowledgeable and helpful rep to deal with .

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Angela Menzies

  • If you are looking to start up your child for an RESP, I would HIGHLY reccomend Jill. All together it took maybe an hour to complete the application for all of our 5 children, get the best deals possible, and be told every single detail we as parents could possibly need. Never in my life have I had someone take such care and patience when it came to financial decisions. She is also incredibly understanding towards deadlines, document wait times, and any help or questions we had/have. Not to mention always remembers their birthdays, and sends them cards and well wishes. Jill is amazing, she went well above and beyond for us.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Maral T

  • Jillian was very polite and informative

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Alex Tra Spe

  • I want to thank CST for helping our family over the years. We've had some ups and downs in our lives and they have always been there to help. Especially our rep Diana Sober. She is always available and always helpful. Thank you.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Abigail Travis

  • My experience with CST has been amazing. The lady I deal with, Diana Sober, has been right there through this whole experience. I look forward to referring any of my friends and family to her and CST. Thank you for all the amazing work.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Kelsye Gamache

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Amanda Riess

  • Jill is great to work with! You could text/call her anytime and she’ll always respond back to you 🙂 she has an amazing personality that you completely get along with. Definitely recommend her!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Chayan Dutt

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Don Macpherson

  • I want to profoundly thank CST Rep, Brian Baker, for all his help in making our CST RESP happen. I signed on years ago after meeting him at “The Market Mall Baby Crawl” in Saskatoon. Brian made the RESP a good reality and now our first daughter is attending Sask Polytechnic. Our second daughter will hopefully start post-secondary in a few years. Once again, a HUGE thanks for staying in touch and going the extra mile! Don M.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Maria Goriachkina

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Phil Campbell

  • I can't say enough about my representative Nicky. She has accommodated every and all needs for our files. Nicky is always on time, very informative and will provide up to date information pertaining to your account quickly and efficiently. She comes prepared while providing a non rushed comfortable setting for her clients. Emails and messages are answered promptly and to the absolute best of her ability. If your looking for begin saving money for your child's education, CST is the route to go. For an extra bonus request Nicky as your representative and she will make the experience welcoming and pleasant for you.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • TheMike1069

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Chris Francis

  • We have CST accounts for each of our children. Our representative has been a great help in making the best choices for them. When our son started university, it was an easy process, and such a relief having this savings for him to continue his education!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Charlotte Zhang

  • The most professional RESP provider!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Muhammad Asad Najib

  • Google 4 months ago
  • khizra asad

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Melissa Dobra

  • THANKYOU CST!! 30 years ago my parents signed me up with CST and my 2 brothers & I were able to go through our degrees without any issue. my payments were on time and process was smooth! When it came the time for me to do same thing for my child now hands down I contacted CST for that. my agent Ana is so friendly and professional so easy to talk to and helped me setup the RESP. she send my son birthday cards and never miss to call and sing him birthday song which is very. sweet. we are so happy with CST and overall the good thing they are doing for many years now.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Khalida Mubashir

  • We are very happy with the service provided throughout start till end no problem we faced! Anam provided us with all the support and made this whole process very smooth. We would definitely recommend CST to all looking for RESP!!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Mina Niazi

  • Fran is a wonderful person. Thank you, for all your help, and effort.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Yunarki Horta Del Risco.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Vidya Ramkalawon

  • Ana who was our consultant has been so patient and guided us through all the setting up process. She is really knowledgeable about the topic and has promptly answered and address our concern and question. We would definitely recommend her to any one looking for RESP planning

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Herna Mezilus

  • I spoke with cst consultant Francisca Anazco-Yanez she's the sweetest and down to earth person ever ,she made me feel comfortable about investing in my child's education . Thanks Francisca for all your help and the welcome .

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Estefanía Hernández

  • Im glad that my son is part of CST everything was smooth and clear from the begging till the end. Also Fran is always in contact with me to know that everything is going well. Amazing product and service. Highly recommended !

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Amanda Howe

  • My husband and I are so pleased we decided to invest in our daughters future using CST! They have been doing this for many years and their commitment to their customers so evident! Joanna helped guide us through the process and was so knowledgeable and friendly every step of the way! We would absolutely recommend CST for your education savings!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Bruno Paré

  • Quand c'est pas ton domaine, tu veux un gros et un solide pour s'occuper de l'argent de ton enfant, je ne voulais pas d'une place qui font de tous les produits financiers et qui n'a pas de spécialité. La représentante CST est spécialisée et a été super claire dans les explications des frais. Mon comptable m'a confirmé que leur structure de frais est ce qu'il y a de plus intéressant au Canada pour le Reee de mon fils. Merci Nancy P. pour ton service!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Shazeeda Ryan

  • I started saving for my sons university at 6 months old. Today hes 19 years old, its remarkable that after 19 years I picked up the phone to call Ellen Blah for a quick question and she still remembered us, including my sons name without looking it up. Talk about customer service. My son is going into his 3rd year at Queens. I remember one piece of advice she gave me many many years ago, she said when you plan for university it becomes a part of your daily conversations and soon your kids will know no better! It becomes reality. Thank you Ellen for being a part of our lives for 19years.. law school here we come

  • Google 4 months ago
  • J Cruizer

  • Exceptional, HONESTLY ITS THE BEST INVESTMENT in child educations. Highly recommended without a heartbeat. CST Rep Maria Dolina has a great care and follow-up after years of your policy. Also, do take note due to Covid19 year 2020 and this year. There's a great disruptions on educations and work has greatly impacts CST and the working staff. Hope this helps to everyone who's child education is utmost important and highly regarded.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • L Fosso

  • As parents , we are extremely pleased with the overall process.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Whitney Kerr

  • Joanna and I know each other from University. Even with this previous relationship, I do not feel any pressure to sign up. It was great to have customized information on both our toddler and his younger brother that was just born. We started plans for both! Joanna helped us set this up and patiently answered all questions along the way!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Randi Minaker

  • My husband and I were so pleased to set up our children's RESPs with CST. Our representative was so kind, knowledgeable and very helpful in answering all of our questions. We appreciate the personal service that we can receive from our representative at any time. It is a wonderful feeling to have a secure investment that will be there for our kids when needed.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Amber Rostad

  • Our consultant Joanna contacted us shortly after our son was born. She explained all of our options very clear and was very informative. She allowed us time to think about our options. Once we agreed on the right plan for our family, we received a certificate in the mail. We look forward to our son taking advantage of the investment we have started with CST.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • joanna james

  • My husband and I were so pleased to set up our childrens' RESPs with Shannon Roszell of CST. She was patient, knowledgeable and very hepful in answering all of our questions. We were relieved to have found a steady and secure investment that will be there for our kids when they need it!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Joseph Thottungal

  • CST is great and has been very useful through the years. Emmy Kulai has done an amazing job for our family, I appreciate the hard work!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Randy G.

  • My experience with C.S.T has been generally very positive. I've had a couple of consultants through my years of contributions for my kids, both excellent. My current advisor is Richard (Rick) Magder. He's always very helpful and knowledgeable and always ready with suggestions. My only one minor complaint is, trying to call support/helpdesk can be at times a lengthy process. I credit the long wait times currently to the fallout from the pandemic, as more kids are enrolling this year that postponed last year. My frustration would have been enough to knock off a star, but fortunately, I contact Rick and he follows up and take care of any concerns I might have. The product itself is piece of mind - maybe not the stellar returns we've been seeing in the markets over the last few years, but also not the erratic swings that can lead to sleepless nights. If you're on the fence, I suggest giving Rick a call.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Diana Wiebe

  • I was very unsure about investing with CST advantage plan. When I met with Joan Pankratz-Turner in 2003 she assured me that this was the best thing I could do for my child. She was absolutely right! I know for a fact that if I didn’t invest in an RRSP I wouldn’t have the money today for my daughters education. This is my daughters first year for university. It is so nice to know that her tuition, the cost of books, and the next 4 years of schooling will be covered! She will finish university without a big student loan! If you are thinking about saving for your child’s secondary education this is the best way to achieve it!!

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Helen Izumi

  • I was very pleased with the customer service. My CST Representative, Connie Dolina, was helpful, informative, and patient in answering all of my questions and she recently took immediate action regarding my account when I really needed it. I would recommend CST, and in particular my representative, Connie Dolina.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • butterscotch36

  • I’ve had the opportunity of having Mrs. Maureen Friedman as our CST representative over the past 18 years, and it’s been nothing less than superb service from day 1! Maureen is very knowledgeable, professional, caring, understanding, and goes above her call of duty to assist you with your educational investment for your kids - likewise, the customer service representatives at CST have been great as well and provides prompt service. They’ve helped families with financial reliefs to cope through this pandemic and been very supportive, whether it be an early withdrawal or skipping payments. Back to Maureen - her service is unmatched and she’s easy to talk to. Yesterday in particular, we made a late application for my son’s EAP because he had just received his enrolment letter for his 2nd year in post-secondary studies. Due to an increase in applications from students, their processing times are taking longer than usual because last year it took 2 business days to get his first EAP payout into our bank account, but this year it’s taking longer - but when I reached out to Maureen and told her that school begins on September 1st and that we needed the funds immediately so he could cover his tuition before school begins, within 30 mins I received a phone call from Maureen informing me that she had gotten my son’s EAP funding released and that his payout should be in our bank account within the next 2 business days, depending on the turnaround time that our bank provides. If you’re having trouble reaching a live agent at customer service and Maureen is your sales rep, please reach out to her and your issues will be resolved! I told her yesterday that CST should make her the CEO, and that’s on God! She’s awesome and perfectly humane! If you’re thinking of an investment company, you’ll be safe with CST and choosing Maureen Friedman as your sales representative makes you even safer! Thank you so much Maureen for over 18 years of excellent, dedicated service!

  • Google 5 months ago
  • C Ocampo

  • Really glad we did this for our children. Very BIG help for the children's future. CST is an excellent choice! Our rep Connie Dolina is awesome! She's always very helpful!

  • Google 5 months ago
  • S. Ducas

  • An RESP is one of the best things a parent can do for their child! Iris was extremely helpful and delivered on all of her promises. A total pleasure to work with We would highly recommend Iris Raif and CST!

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Shay Levy

  • Amazing program !!! Excellent customer service (Iris), great all around experience. Start at early age, your kids will thank you in the future !

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Nozha Moknassi

  • It is very easy to start and easy to collect. I am very happy with the service and wish I have saved more

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Irina H

  • When we started saving for my kids education, we had nothing to put aside but we still did it. And I'm happy we did, it helps tremendously to know that my son has a fund to help him out in his post secondary adventure. Our representative Iris was so helpful with the claiming of the money process, feels good to know that you're taken care of as a client from the start of the savings until the end.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Tenzin Woebum

  • I recently enrolled my new born with CST and this long term saving for my son's education seems promising. I have an amazing CST representative Frank Rosenberg who is very knowledgeable and kind, and I feel that I am in safe hands. As a result I referred my friend and unexpectedly I won a CST monthly lucky draw of $1000 for the month of July, 2021. So far I am elated with their customer service.

  • Google 5 months ago
-->