CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Teresa Timpano

  • I highly recommend CST. My consultant, Cindy, was helpful, friendly and explained things very clearly. You'll be glad that the money is there when you need it and is not affected by a volatile market.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • duchess 0718

  • I’m so glad that we opened an RESP with CST when each of my son’s were born. It has been a huge help with their education. My oldest is 24 and has completed a B. eng and is working on his Masters. My youngest son is in his second year of Architecture at a University in Berlin, Germany. I would highly recommend opening a RESP with CST to any parent.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • magic

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Torbeih 333

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Teresa Borda-Chan

  • Google 8 months ago
  • vas k

  • We signed both my kids up for CST when they were born as a way to save and pay for their future education. Diane, the rep. was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She's very easy to talk to and replies back promptly. I highly recommend her.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • C H

  • Google 8 months ago
  • keith jones

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Pierre M.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • wayne foley

  • We used CST for over twenty-five years. Our Rep William Tupper was amazing throughout the entire time . A great experience made very hassle free from start to finish!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Ruby Bai

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Nick Kontsalakis

  • Very straightforward and easy to communicate with and get answers for any questions we had the past 17 years. Funds were available quickly once paperwork was submitted. Allowed us to save responsibly for our child's education and will likely cover 2-3 years at a US college which is extremely helpful. Couldn't have done this otherwise!! Thank you!!!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Chris Ganowski

  • Excellent service! I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a RESP provider.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Annette Davis

  • I highly recommend working with Jillian Smith to set up your Resp plan with CST. She is so down to earth and makes everything effortless. Thanks Jillian for making what seemed like a big decision very easy. Thanks for going above and beyond. Highly recommend.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Harold Goldstein

  • Great Support Staff, A great way to help support your child through University or College.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended 👍

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maryam Mehrgan

  • I am so happy to contribute and invest for my RESP with this organization, The customer service is the best and they always email us and updates with the latest deals. I strongly recommended to everyone to trust and investment for their own children .

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Banjo Adegboye

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maurice LaVictoire

  • Great investment quick to get your money and simple

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Florence Chitsa

  • I received an excellent personalized service and l feel the agent understood my needs. Keep up the good work Allan Cohen.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Alyson Lewis

  • As a young single mother, had the privilege of being introduced to a lovely women by the name of Ms Elaine Chen (a vibrant and transparent consultant). Elaine told me the importance of investing into my children's future. At that time, they were 5 and 1 at the time. I was 21. Elaine provided a plan that would be unique to my family circumstances- finances. I listened and am glad that I did. My children have benefitted by the plan. My daughter is onto a 2nd diploma and accessed her funds a second time without issues. CST is amazing and supportive. I sit back feeling good that I did the right thing by my children allowing them the opportunity to access education without having to pay. Just do it. It's affordable and if your in reciept of Child Tax Credit, you can't afford not to!! The money is for them after all. CST over all other programs. They are doing it right. Blessed. Ms. Joseph

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Renee Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Talia Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Jim Langen

  • CST provides a safe and convenient method to save for the future education needs of your children and grandchildren.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Christine N.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Mane' Arratia

  • CST was a great way to save for my granddaughters education. It is possible to set up an individual or a family plan and CST applies for grants on behalf of the child or children. As years go by, the fund grows and accrues interests until the child is ready to enter post secondary training/education. I highly recommend CST for their assistance and great service.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Hank

  • I started the plan when my son was just an infant, and it was by far the best decision I made. Absolutely a top notch fund for an education trust plan. The customer service was unbelievable. A shout-out to Emmy K., my CSTRESP representative. Emmy went above and beyond the call of duty so many times for my son and I and I can't thank her enough. She is knowledgeable, very helpful, and super super kind. Thank you CST for all your service through the years! Hank.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Nancy Bromley

  • The organization is good at what they do I just find the customer service a little lacking at times. Our first representative was great. She was accessible, and very helpful. Once she retried I have had a hard time getting a hold of my representative. when I call the main switchboard they are helpful but I have had to follow up myself when they said someone would get back to me. Overall I am happy with the content that they provide just the customer service could be a little better.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Rafik Karwa

  • CST has exceeded my expectations. The staff is particularly knowledgeable and extremely polite. This allows me to freely ask any question that I need without hesitation.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Emebet Beyene

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Joe Yu

  • Great services!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Edith Dandenault

  • Excellent customer service. Very very easy to obtain exact numbers and follow-up. We are into our second year of receiving funds for our two sons and things have been smooth and simple. So happy we did this!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • ang bucco

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service representatives

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Deb and scott Taggart

  • Google 11 months ago
  • J F

  • I have delt with Jillian Smith for all of our kids RESP’s. She not only educated us on how everything works, but also has gone out of her way to make sure we get the best deal that works for our budget. Don’t hesitate to give her a call and get your RESP for you little ones started.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Sydney Cowell

  • We enrolled our child after hearing another positive review from a family friend, whose child recently graduated! Jillian Smith, our representative was great to work with and tons of fun! She did such a good job explaining everything to us and helping us feel confident in our decision of using CST to save for our child's education! We thought it was so special that she sent our daughter a happy birthday wish this year!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • NCLEX Education

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Jian Xia

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Vesna Markovic

  • Our experience with CST is great. Maja Bozic Pavlov is an amazing Representative. She is a great subject matter expert. She answered clearly every question and explained every step in the process. CST is a great fund to have to help children with their education.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Nezar Saad

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Eric Torres

  • I had the pleasure of meeting Donnette through this process of setting my son up for his future. I was immediately impressed with the enthusiasm and familial approach we received. The program is great and without a doubt a WIN in every way. No risk to your investment approach to funding your child's educational future is the way to go! I highly recommend it! Ask for Donnette!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Gabriel Lascano

  • Great experience so far, amazing customer support for something so important as your child's future!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • NCLEX Education Canada

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 1 year ago
  • By Ana

  • Very pleased with results and easy payouts system and my investment I did for my daughter with this organization. Can't thank enough!!!!! I did detail research before opening up the RESP and hands down CST have the best out there. All children in our family have RESP with this organization. I would recommend CST in a heart beat to any parent who would want to have a hassle free RESP . Thankful to our rep and staff helped us.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • henriette gomis

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tania Bomben

  • Google 1 year ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it

  • Google 1 year ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it 😅

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Shannon Larkin

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Marta Skky

  • I trust this company for my child's education savings plan.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Flavia Onel

  • Amazing people who work here at CST, always helpful, patient and enthusiastic to work for this organization. And for us parents it is a great feeling to know our contribution is safe and growing ...

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ricardo Antonio

  • We bought RESP for our son in 2001 when he was only about 2 weeks old with William Tupper. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long but he is now in his last year of massage therapy program. When our son was in Grade 12 and we had questions about how to apply and what to do when he needs to access it for his post secondary education, William came to our house to answer all our questions. William is so accessible when you need to talk to him, very easy to get a hold of and so friendly. He is very knowledgeable about RESP. We appreciated how he is able to explain things in a way that we understand it. We are so thankful that we got our kids education plan from him through C.S.T. I am very confident that when our daughter (who is almost 13 years old) needs her own RESP, William will make the transition to access her account as easy and problem free like our son’s was. Thanks William, you are an awesome guy and we are thankful you are very dedicated and passionate about your job. I don’t think a bank will ever meet people like us in our own home like you have been doing in all the years we have known you.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Qurat-ul-Ain Jaferi

  • Amazing program for my kids; I have been with them for a few years. The staff/consultants are friendly, professional and prompt with resolving any requests/concerns. I can't wait for my kids to utilize their RESP for their education!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tim Loat

  • Our CST rep, Cathy Seetner is fantastic! We have set up RESP's for all three of our children and we are so happy we did and having Cathy as our rep was an added bonus. If you want a great rep who will take you considerately through it step-by-step, who is extremely knowledgable and always there for you when you need them, then Cathy is that rep. Can't say it enough how much we appreciate her and the work she has done for us and our family. Highly recommend CST and Cathy.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Xianghui Ding

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Carmen Arancibia

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Nicole Shin

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Nancy Wang

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ramzi Alkhouri

  • Cathy Seetner has great customer service and it was great pleasure working with Cathy, she follows up, keeps in touch, keeps me informed and checks up periodically. I am really happy with Cathy’s professionalism and quality of work. Keep up the good work.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Roy Natividad

  • As a parent of two children who have benefitted from our CST RESP contributions, I must say that this ‘investment’ on our children’s post-secondary education through CST paid off handsomely. Thanks to a well invested and managed RESP portfolio, CST enabled our children to successfully pursue their university education without us experiencing any financial challenges/worries (or loans). I am fortunate to have been introduced to this by Maria (Connie) Dolina, CST Sales Rep, who without her unwavering and reliable expert advice and after-sales support, we would not have considered and maintained these contributions. Through the years, my wife and I always had pleasant engagements with her. Due to her friendly, yet professional, and empathetic, yet honest, character and demeanor, I have no qualms about referring more clients to her, who I’m sure will be just as 100% satisfied and grateful as we are.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Casselle Natividad

  • We have the best experience with CST with our two daughters under their care. My eldest is now starting University and the CST customer service support we had was excellent especially with our agent, Joan Pankratz. My girls are so lucky to have CST as their educational scholarship plan provider and let their funds grow more for their future.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • FEDERICO pasqualino

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Dave Goodridge

  • The whole process has gone smoothly to this point. Everyone that I have dealt with, be it telephone conversations with staff or sales people have been very helpful and informative. My son and I's experience with CST has lasted for nearly 18 years, and now he is enrolled in university for September 2020 and we have begun the process of accessing the invested funds for his education. I trust that the process will continue to go as smoothly as all previous dealings with CST has gone, and all staff I have dealt with have been friendly, polite, professional and helpful when dealing with my son and I. I HIGHLY recommend their services for your children's education fund planning and needs.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • iliana pasqualino

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Rejoice Pomaa

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Paul S

  • My wife and I were pleased to speak to a rep by the name of Enza Carbide. Very informative and easy to understand the process involved. By the end of the presentation, it was a no brainier to invest through CST. Highly recommended

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Grace Diongco

  • My life is easy to have peace of mind knowing that my daughter’s education is taking care thru C.S.T. Plan to finance her education, I’m grateful to my Consultant William Tupper for the assurance and security he give us.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tania Rosa

  • Great customer service!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Derek

  • We signed up and did a CST Plan for all three of our children when they were babies, when it was the best time to start. We had no idea at that time if this would pan out for us and more importantly for them. Well it worked for everyone, knowing that the money was there for them for university helped motivate them to get their degrees. Two of our kids went to universities in the USA, thank goodness we had these. Can't recommend this CST Plan strongly enough. Now there is increased flexibility than when our kids went. Thanks Canadian Scholarships

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ana Simonova

  • The best choice for the future to our kids!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Madolyn Mandrak

  • I was set up with a Zoom meeting with CST Representative, Vincenza (Enza) as part of “Canada’s Luckiest Baby”. I cannot thank her enough for all of the information about CST and for helping us open RESP’s for both of our children during the same meeting. I honestly did not know what to expect going into the zoom meeting other than maybe just learning more about RESP’s, and I had never even heard of CST. I can honestly say that I am so happy that we had that meeting with her because after going through all the numbers, I feel so much more confident about saving for our children’s future education, especially as we were on the much less beneficial track of going through our bank. Enza was so understanding and extremely friendly to talk to, which was much appreciated especially as our son was being fussy while on the call! I strongly urge parents to research and consider CST for RESP’s as they are truly so much more rewarding compared to other options such as banks.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Carla Olson

  • We highly recommend CST to any family that is wanting to secure their child's future education! We have been very pleased with the communication and service, which has included face to face consults, telephone calls, and online help. Our oldest daughter is entering her fourth year of University, and our middle child is beginning College this fall. When the plans mature, the money is there, is quite simple to access, and the EAP payments are so helpful! There is also a lot of flexibility when withdrawing the funds. This plan for sure has met, and even exceeded our expectations!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Julie McDonald

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Christian Cunanan

  • CST professionally (Enza) took care of our concerns as new parents. The guidance and options provided are straight forward and easy to understand. Enza was helpful in explaining our options for our child's future. As new parents, CST takes away all the hassles and concerns regarding child's educational needs. I highly recommend CST.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • francisca anazco

  • I love working for CST because of the great savings plan that they have for the children. I opened one for my newborn because I know that it will be there when he wants to go to school. Not only as a rep do I recommend this company but also as a new mom since its everything that you would want in a savings plan for your children...protection and growth. I have helped many families and I am proud to represent this organization.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • AdoLfo Cárcamo

  • I am new to canada and I knew nothing about this type of savings, we had our bank explain the RESP to us but everything seem to simple, no fees mentioned and basically just information of how the government will contribute, they don't even mention what type of risk / losses I would take. Of course as I new immigrant I was told to always do my research. I came in contact with CST and you can definitely see the difference on how they explain the savings so that you know all the details. I had a clear understanding on the purpose of the savings, the fees I will pay and also what happens if my son doesn't go to university. I do not know anything about investing so this plan made a lot of sense when it comes to the protection on my savings and grants. Thanks CST for the great info and support! I will definitely refer you

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Joanna Woodrow

  • My experience with Ella and CST has been excellent. Ella responded to me quickly and throughly. She took the time to explain all the details of the RESP and the many options that would best suit my children. She went up and beyond to find information that I needed which was specific to my circumstances. I appreciate her clear information which made me confident in Ella and CST. I would highly recommend Ella when choosing to open a RESP.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Marri N

  • My husband and I had a zoom meeting with Enza. She was friendly, very informative with presenting RESP information and took the time to listen to what we had to say. We had a great experience

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ian M

  • Myself and my wife are new parents. My personal worry was in the future where would my son go, how can we afford it. we were fortunate enough to be contacted by Enza. She walked is through a presentation which answered all our questions. In the end i am at ease knowing that the future of my son's education is taken care of. Thank you again Enza

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Nicole Pietsch-Bell

  • Theo is 2 weeks old and I’m excited to start saving for him! Fran was great to chat with and was so informative on everything ! I learned tones and I feel good starting an RESP for my son with this company!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Diana Marie Santos

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Cathy Seetner

  • I love working with my CST families to make a big difference in their children's future as It did for mine. Both my children benefited from having a CST plan and when they went away to university having those funds were a godsend. Like so many other CST representatives, as a result of my very positive experience as a client, I joined the organization 21 years ago to help other families find the same value in securing their children's future as I did for my own.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Theodore Apostolou

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Carol Coristine

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ou

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Brenda Verral

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ranji Raja

  • CST provided my family and I with great customer service over the years.Thank you!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Vicki T

  • I had scholarships with CST for both my kids and the one for my second child just matured and we just received his funds. It was always an easy process and customer service is great. Thanks!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Diana DD

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Skippy 01

  • Great organization, joined years ago and now my son can afford to go to college. Highly recommend.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Angeline Morrison

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tina Hatzopoulos

  • CST Consultant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tafania Pompey

  • I found services provided to be very professional and courteous.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Irina Kalatskaya

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Flavia Onel

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Jocelyn Nicole

  • We are happy we chose CST to invest our money in for the future of our son! We have another boy on the way and will be soon adding him. Very personable staff as well. We love Ellie Twork! Also our son is turning 9 this weekend and he loves that they send him a birthday card every year since he was 3 :)

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Illyana Peltier

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Patty Edward

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Sarah Lewis Steele

  • I work for CST and started off as a CST client for 9 years now with RESPs for both my children. I've been so impressed with the company that I decided to join them as a rep. The service has been outstanding from my rep from day one and I'm so grateful for the help she gave us setting up the RESPs for our children and tailoring savings plans for us that work for our family. Now 9 years in I'm very happy with the returns and the track that we're on where we will be exceeding our original savings goals. Now as an employee of CST I can say that they are wonderful to work for. Very supportive and focused on the mission of helping Canadian families. I've studied Finance at the University level and with my in-depth knowledge of the industry and my personal experience I feel really good about being a part of this team. I'm thrilled every day to be helping families with their most precious investment.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Jennifer Gould

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Lori Foster

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Indiana

  • Use it

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Katie Sawchenko

  • Our representative was great!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Abena Giles

  • Google 1 year ago
  • David Hill

  • ***** My experience with CST has been excellent. Well informed managers and consultants, excellent plan performance even during economic down terms and not to mention the added benefit of extra money from accounts that were prematurely terminated. The 4 year EAP payments were more than expected! I’m very glad we decided to go with CST for our RESP plans. — David M. Hill

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Oasis 514

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Diana Giannone Mauro

  • CST has been a great investment in our 2 children's education! Service has always been 110%, prompt payments, great return on our invested funds & a very professionally run company! Thank you to everyone involved!

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Cynthia Addison

  • CST has fulfilled my daughter's dream by providing her tuition and spending through their wonderful plan. Thank you and continue doing your excellent job.

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Hicham Onaissi

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Peter Miller

  • I used CST for my son 35 years ago, and have been proud to represent them, as an agent, for over 20 years. As a truly not-for-profit organization, they make every decision on what's best for the child/student and not what will maximize profits.

  • Google 2 years ago
  • manpreet singh

  • One of the best consultants for resp always respecting your needs

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Carl Stephenson

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Ellen Laryea

  • Ellen BORQUAYE. CST is a great company. My first child education plan matured 3 yrs ago. I had no difficulty in getting the information or getting the fund to the school and the part that goes into my account. The customer service was excellent everything went well for me. I will buy from them any day any time if I have to do it again. Excellent experience worried free.ellen .from Ontario

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Kara-Lee Bronson

  • Excellent company, I am a graduate of the plan and both of my children are enrolled. Very flexible and guaranteed returns.

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Miesha Wheeler

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Erin Davies

  • Great personable service. They understand what we need and genuinely want what is best for our kids. Thanks again for professional above & beyond service and products

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Michelle Owen

  • I love the excellent security of CST's investments, with their great rate of return and very low fees. It pays to go with a non-profit!! My children will go to university with every penny I've put into the plan, plus every penny of the grants we've collected, regardless of whether the stock market crashes in the meantime. I love the low risk!!

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Lucinda Welch

  • Great Customer Service, never an issue.

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Robert Engley

  • To give the Scholarship Trust Plan a try it is the best way to save for your child's future.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Veronica W

  • I am glad i invested in CST. It was well worth it in the end. Thanks to the supportive telephone representatives and Karen Placey for signing up our family 20 yrs ago.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Steve King

  • Excellent customer service, great all around experience. Thank you. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Steve 

  • Always up front when setting up account/plan. Never pressuring but definitely giving good advise. And now that the kids are in post-secondary its great to have the funds to help them (grants from the government help too)

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Jim Ma 

  • This is a reliable and service-excellent company you can rely on.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Muhammad Chaudhry 

  • Very well managed plan to secure funding for your kids college education. Definitely recommend parents of young kids to look into it and start saving from today. I'm glad I started early.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • charlene catellier 

  • Very good service but I will like to have a bit more information in French. My daughther Jessica Sobczyk is now 18 years old.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Patricia Pang

  • Everyone is very helpful and friendly

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Karen

  • I would suggest that all families need to really think hard about their children’s education. I have seen tuition get more and more each that when the kids finally finish school they are so far in debt it doesn’t help when they also need to start looking at their future. I started my granddaughter’s educational fund with cst when she was a week old. She is now 14 and is thinking about what she wants to do and what to take in college or university. The consultant that came to see me was very informative and helpful. I’m just really glad I did it!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Angie P.

  • Easy to set the account, and make payments. But at maturity it is very difficult to read the disposition of funds My sales rep Matthew was not helpful

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Shyrose Lalji 

  • The best company that I dealt for my child’s RESP. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and all the procedures were easy to follow and they did exactly what they said.I would recommend them anytime.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Calvin

  • It is great, I am glad we started to plan years ago. My daughter is going through University right now and our only regret is that we didn't start the program from when she was born. It took a friend that worked for CST to convince us when she was three. Fortunately our second kid was a new born so he will reap the full benefits.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Shyrose Lalji

  • The best company that I dealt for my child’s RESP. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and all the procedures were easy to follow and they did exactly what they said.I would recommend them anytime.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tony Gauci 

  • Easy to set the account, and make payments. But at maturity it is very difficult to read the disposition of funds My sales rep Matthew was not helpful

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Sarah Plosenski

  • The consultants I dealt with were very educated and knowledgeable on the products offered along with professional and friendly. They have provided me with great recommendations and I am confident that my family's future will be bright.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mary Crome

  • I didn't know cst would work out. I had lost money in market crashes and never recouped it and I didn't have faith in savings and I had become cynical about investing. I put just a wee bit in every month so that if it was lost I wouldn't be sad or disappointed. Yet when the time came, the money was there!!!! There was enough for my son to do what he desired to do and It was easy to access. Customer service was amazing! It was well worth it. For my other children I may even increase the tiny bit I've been putting in cuz now I know it really does work and really is real money.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Bernard Ngu

  • Investing your RESP with CST is a conservative, safe and good return approach compared to other high risks investment plans. I recommend joining CST and put your trust in their management expertise.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Ellen

  • I'm so glad I choose CST for this long term saving. It did help me to make early arrangement for my kid education expense. Consultants provided me professional knowledge and so efficiency service.Thank you very much !!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Vanessa 

  • They are always available to answer questions. It is a worthy investment.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Brent Wolkosky

  • CST has been very accommodating, fair, and helpful. It has been quite easy to navigate through their system to access funds for both of my sons’ education training so far.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Vera Kuznetsova

  • Very good service

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Rejoice Pomaa-Ankamah

  • It is very pleasant to work with you to save for my child's future. I was very amazed the last time I checked my contribution and found out how the money has grown. Thank you your awesome service.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Vera Kuznetsova

  • Very good service

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Ina Morariu

  • Best plans, good service. Prompt answers and follow-ups to all our inquiries and mails. Our consultant Ronny Laredo, has really the people's interest at heart following the plans and suggesting the best strategy in order to obtain the best results. Very good web-site easy to use. This was by far the best investment that we've done for the future of our son. We highly recommend the CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Rose Dowling

  • Have had great help from my local contact as well as online contacts. No issues in getting the information needed to acquiring the funds for my daughters education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Esmeralda P. Ursic

  • CST is an excellent service that provides all my children's Educational needs on time. My experience with this organization is outstanding and reliable! I recommended CST to my family members who have young children!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Sonja Pettifer

  • I am very thankful that CST was there for one of my daughters who started university in 2014 .As a single parent this was my contribution and an incentive for her to further her education.She graduates 2019 with a bachelor of science with no student debt.Her sister decided higher education was not for her so CST has given some of the money meant for her to her sister.I highly have recommended this program to my friends and family,because if you dont have a savings plan early for your children they may become discouraged to further their education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Brent Wolkosky

  • CST has been very accommodating, fair, and helpful. It has been quite easy to navigate through their system to access funds for both of my sons’ education training so far.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Ledzy Lam 

  • Yes , 100%

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Rose Dowling

  • Have had great help from my local contact as well as online contacts. No issues in getting the information needed to acquiring the funds for my daughters education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Ina Morariu 

  • Best plans, good service. Prompt answers and follow-ups to all our inquiries and mails. Our consultant Ronny Laredo, has really the people's interest at heart following the plans and suggesting the best strategy in order to obtain the best results. Very good web-site easy to use. This was by far the best investment that we've done for the future of our son. We highly recommend the CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • David Long

  • Well let me tell you, investing in the CST Plan was one of the best investments I have ever made in my life. I highly recommend that all parents invest in a RESP, as it has paid-off big-time for me and my children. There is just one thing that has bothered me continually over the 18 years that I contributed to the CST Plan . That one thing is the fact that CST was never able to explain CLEARLY how their various plans work and what happens when the plan matures. They told me verbally, but it was hard to picture in my mind. I must have had at least 50 conversations with various people at CST over the years and for the life of me I was never able to grasp how it all works. I think CST should put together an A to Z video explaining and showing how the plan works using real life examples. Even at this point, now that our plans have matured and are half-way through the payouts, I still do not understand how it all came together. I guess you could say I just had blind faith in the process and fortunately that blind faith paid-off. Lucky me.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Adrian Gilli

  • We have used CST for our three children and have been very satisfied with the service/returns obtained.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Kris Balchan

  • We signed up both our boys with CST. Now they are both in iuniversity, paid for by our contributions to this plan. I’m glad we signed up. Our contributions, plus the Government incentive makes it worthwhile. Getting you contributions in, and drawing down the money when my kids began university was problem-free, and hassle-free. If I had to, I’ll do the same thing all over again.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mary Minna

  • Knowledgeable staff. Money very safe with revenue potential high

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Abera Mamo

  • CST was managing my daughter's postsecondary education, staff are very friendly and helpful. it was a hassle free process! redemption was smooth. I only say thank you for all the help.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Rafael Rainer Concepcion

  • Excellent customer service and easy access to my account and flexible options.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Cheryl McClellan

  • The fund is well managed, the customer support is excellent, and it’s incredible peace of mind to have the savings in place for post secondary education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Judy Gopaul

  • Best decision ever joining CST 20 years ago. Having 3 kids, two of whom are about to complete University. CST is a very reliable and trustworthy institution to invest for your children's future. Superb Customer Service.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Rita J.

  • An excellent program and easy to navigate. One of the best decisions you can make for your children's education. Both of our daughters have benefited.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Russienne Concepcion

  • Highly recommended to invest for our child’s education. With transparency on accounts cash flow. Principal savings can be used anytime you need it. Very satisfying customer relations.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
-->