CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Kristen Aimee Mariano

  • Great service, my Sales Representative, Maria Connie Dolina was very supportive the whole time, answering every single one of my questions in a timely manner. Very grateful for their service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alice Locquiao

  • I’m so glad that I invested in my children’s education through CST! This is such a well managed fund and now that my daughter is about to head to university in the Fall, I can see how much my investment throughout the years have grown and will definitely put my daughter in such a good position financially. Thanks to the most amazing CST representative Connie Dolina! She has really helped us in ensuring that we get the most out of our investment and never fails to provide support throughout. Connie, you’re the best!!! Thanks for 18 years of service and friendship!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Some Things

  • One of the best decisions I have ever made in my life is opening a RESP account for my son when he was about two months old. The next best thing was doing it with CST through Connie, my CST representative. She was introduced to me by a friend. Having the future of my child secured has given me a peace of mind. Our investment with CST has been very productive and is now being used to finance my son’s Bachelors degree (on his 3rd year this coming September). Knowing that my son will not start his adult life after graduation in debt is liberating for us parents and for him. Connie has been a great help to us, always there answering our questions and advising us regarding our contribution and grants. I highly recommend that every parent invests on their child’s future through RESP and with CST. You will not regret it. ~~Merdi E.~~

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chorlita Bondoc

  • My overall experience with CST is amazing and this is mostly attributed to the great service I have received from Connie, my CST representative. I have known Connie for almost twenty years when she was referred to us by a common friend. From the get-go, I know she is honest, very compassionate and dedicated to her job. I am so happy that I made the decision to open an RESP account with CST for my 3 sons when they were three months old. Ever since I started investing early, I have seen the growth in investment doubled up when I took out the funds two years ago to use it for my oldest son's university and the grant and interest remaining in his RESP account will enable him to graduate in another two years time - thank you to CST. As a mother of three, I would highly recommend opening an RESP account - a great way to save for your kid’s education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chi Huynh

  • I am glad that we made this investment decision, knowing that our money is in good hands, and that this is the best thing we can do for our child. We had Vincenza as our consultant. We were convinced by her expertise and excellent customer service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Fran & Adolfo

  • 100% recommend this savings plan for the Children. I have my sons RESP for 2 years now, very simple to understand, savings is protected but at the same time growing at a good rate of return. They have many flexible options in case I need to pause or reduce my contributions. If you are looking to do an RESP that makes sense for the purpose of education , this is the option.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • François Ouellette

  • I had a plan for all my 3 children and it allowed them to pursue post-secondary studies. The amount you start saving when they are little does not seem like much, but when they reach their late teens, it is substantial! So start a plan early. It's well worth it.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Eric Szyiko

  • This is the best decision we made - open and RESP w small monthly contributions- really making this university year easy! Highly suggest!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Erika Jackson

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Johanna Gallaga

  • We are super happy with the service provided to us by Sarah Steele. She is knowledgeable, passionate and goes above and beyond. We appreciate her check in after we completed the set up for our two kids.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • ONS REBAI

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Serina Mohammad

  • My husband and I started discussing the idea of an RESP since our child was born last year and we were thankful to have finally decided on CST. The representative we spoke with was clear, concise and knowledgeable. Above all, she was very patient and friendly which definitely helped the discussions we had as going into this can be quite daunting and challenging if you are not familiar with these types of financial services and products. Our CST representative provided an insightful and easy to follow presentation and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Even when we did our follow up call she went through information again and gave us what our best options were and what guidelines would work best. The bottom line is that we feel secure with our child's financial future regarding educational expenses and we are happy that the money we are investing is with a company that deals specifically with RESP's. We highly recommend CST to any and all parents looking to help their child or children with their educational future.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Katherine L'Heureux

  • Qualified, knowledgeable, and not risky at all. Organized and very helpful. I also have an RESP with the Credit Union, same process as banks and it is messy! William Tupper in Saskatchewan is the guy you want to call, always available and very knowledgeable.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Angela Jackson

  • The CST program is user-friendly and is there to guide parents prepare for their child's future. A special thanks to Cathy Seetner for her continuous support through the years of our RESP journey.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Najib gawhari

  • Great Service, professional team. The best place to invest in your children's post secondary education. I highly recommend.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Ana Rodrigues

  • Very pleased!.... :) Although!.. I wish I've opened the Education funds for my daughter earlier, as I only did it on her 16th Bday!...It is said, " it is never too late'. I am very happy I did it. I had Maya working with me...As I had some concerns, she helped me through it. She was not only professional, but, very helpful, friendly, as well as patient with me...All around a great service!!!! I feel Peace of mind!... I strongly recommend (CST Spark)! Maya,...Thank you Kindly! :)

  • Google 5 months ago
  • N. E.L

  • I have no retreats starting in RESP for my daughter! They are friendly and knowledgable, and can give you I formation that you can understand in plain English.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • DK Kirodian

  • I was referred to CST by my colleague, until then my plan was to just set up a regular RESP through my bank. After talking to Susan I have learnt a lot more on how RESP works for your child when invested through CST. Me and my wife were really impressed with Susan's presentation as it was easy to follow and answered all of our concerns. I strongly recommend consulting Susan busse on what CST has to offer for your child. A big thank you to Susan from Sid.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Mike Clements

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Amanda Arbuckle

  • I have been dealing with CST for around 15 years and they have always been amazing. I have 3 children and save for them all. Great idea to start saving for your childrens future!

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Suchita Jalan

  • Francesca has been amazing! She took care of our first child RESP and we Absolutely trusted her with our second child’s RESP as well. Some agents are so good, they become friends, and she did that for us. We are grateful and will definitely recommend her to anyone having babies in Ontario!

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Carli Neuman

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Roberto Mancini

  • I wrote an earlier review under the same name. I received a call from management after I contacted them directly with the complaint. We discussed the issues and came to a fair and mutually beneficial understanding. I’m unable to change that review but I do want say that the person that I dealt with (management) at CST was a real professional who helped me resolve all my concerns. Make sure to look at a few options and then decide on what suits you best. This company makes sense for many families and I am still a customer.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Emily Brown

  • 26 years ago my parents had done resp for me through this organization and I was fortunate enough to finish my education without loans. When now it's time for my son's resp my parents highly recommended us to look into CST foundation. So we made a request and contacted by Ana siddiqa and she took care of our son resp and made it very simple to understand the process and grants . We are happy and looking forward to another generation taking benefit of RESP. Great service and very transparent!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Danish .Abdali

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Jackie Blackburn

  • Excellent service no problems getting both of our children’s education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with😊So glad we made this choice.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Ushna Qamar

  • Thank you so much Siddiqa (Ana) Anam for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way and after meeting different RESP providers and doing our research we are very happy to choose CST because this plan makes total sense!! I highly recommend Ana and CST if you have children.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Mariam Dawood

  • Thank you Siddiqa Anam for helping us find the best plans for both of our kids!!! We really wish we could have found you earlier!!! We did a lot of research and spent a lot of time looking for a reliable provider, we were never satisfied with what banks were offering. We are very satisfied now and have met with families who got a great pay back from CST...thank you soo much!!!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Cinde Little

  • My son will graduate from university this year and we are all very happy that we started his RESP with CST Consultants when he was a baby. We always knew we wanted him to have post secondary education so it was an easy decision and one that paid off. He has worked part time too so achieved his goal of graduating with no debt thanks to the RESP. I would encourage all parents to start saving for their children's education early.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Farhan Amoor

  • We have a plan for our daughter and very satisfied with the returns and additional top ups! I highly recommend this to any parent to have peace of mind just the way it gave us.. very smooth process and great service.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Lisa Low

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Candace Stevenson

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Joel Loh

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Emily Urbanski

  • Great customer service since my daughter is born! Always available for questions, prompt replies and explanations. A+

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Helena Daoud

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Dilan Rathnapala

  • We got a phone call from Anam, and she offered us an online session. She is very professional, thoroughly answers all the questions and comes up with a plan that suits best our budget and our needs. Zero pressure and definitely giving good advise. This is a very well managed plan to secure funding for your kids College/University education. Definitely recommend for parents of young kids to look into it and start saving from today. If you are looking for an advisor, do not hesitate to ask for Anam Siddiqa. She is the best person you can get advice from. Thank you Anam for your help - we greatly appreciate it!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • pat rodgers

  • My experience with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund was amazing. I had two scholarship fund for my son. Also had one with a different company, unfortunately it wasn't as beneficial as CST. I have made basically twice as much with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund than with the other trust fund. I will recommend CST to my family and friend. They are amazing, their representatives are respectful, attentive, and helpful. I am glad That I did made the decision to enrolled my son. Thanks to the Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund for assisting me in my son's education.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Carolyn Henrick

  • My experience was started by my father for his 6 grandchildren when they were born. In later years, we added to our contributions which made for an easy transition once my children began their university courses. CST was great to work with and helped us navigate through our needs. I am extremely happy with the relationship I have with CST and the support they have provided.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Mike Liao

  • Google 8 months ago
  • raed mendhawi

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Teresa Timpano

  • I highly recommend CST. My consultant, Cindy, was helpful, friendly and explained things very clearly. You'll be glad that the money is there when you need it and is not affected by a volatile market.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • duchess 0718

  • I’m so glad that we opened an RESP with CST when each of my son’s were born. It has been a huge help with their education. My oldest is 24 and has completed a B. eng and is working on his Masters. My youngest son is in his second year of Architecture at a University in Berlin, Germany. I would highly recommend opening a RESP with CST to any parent.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • magic

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Torbeih 333

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Teresa Borda-Chan

  • Google 8 months ago
  • vas k

  • We signed both my kids up for CST when they were born as a way to save and pay for their future education. Diane, the rep. was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She's very easy to talk to and replies back promptly. I highly recommend her.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • C H

  • Google 8 months ago
  • keith jones

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Pierre M.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • wayne foley

  • We used CST for over twenty-five years. Our Rep William Tupper was amazing throughout the entire time . A great experience made very hassle free from start to finish!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Ruby Bai

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Nick Kontsalakis

  • Very straightforward and easy to communicate with and get answers for any questions we had the past 17 years. Funds were available quickly once paperwork was submitted. Allowed us to save responsibly for our child's education and will likely cover 2-3 years at a US college which is extremely helpful. Couldn't have done this otherwise!! Thank you!!!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Chris Ganowski

  • Excellent service! I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a RESP provider.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Annette Davis

  • I highly recommend working with Jillian Smith to set up your Resp plan with CST. She is so down to earth and makes everything effortless. Thanks Jillian for making what seemed like a big decision very easy. Thanks for going above and beyond. Highly recommend.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Harold Goldstein

  • Great Support Staff, A great way to help support your child through University or College.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended 👍

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maryam Mehrgan

  • I am so happy to contribute and invest for my RESP with this organization, The customer service is the best and they always email us and updates with the latest deals. I strongly recommended to everyone to trust and investment for their own children .

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Banjo Adegboye

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maurice LaVictoire

  • Great investment quick to get your money and simple

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Florence Chitsa

  • I received an excellent personalized service and l feel the agent understood my needs. Keep up the good work Allan Cohen.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Alyson Lewis

  • As a young single mother, had the privilege of being introduced to a lovely women by the name of Ms Elaine Chen (a vibrant and transparent consultant). Elaine told me the importance of investing into my children's future. At that time, they were 5 and 1 at the time. I was 21. Elaine provided a plan that would be unique to my family circumstances- finances. I listened and am glad that I did. My children have benefitted by the plan. My daughter is onto a 2nd diploma and accessed her funds a second time without issues. CST is amazing and supportive. I sit back feeling good that I did the right thing by my children allowing them the opportunity to access education without having to pay. Just do it. It's affordable and if your in reciept of Child Tax Credit, you can't afford not to!! The money is for them after all. CST over all other programs. They are doing it right. Blessed. Ms. Joseph

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Renee Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Talia Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Jim Langen

  • CST provides a safe and convenient method to save for the future education needs of your children and grandchildren.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Christine N.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Mane' Arratia

  • CST was a great way to save for my granddaughters education. It is possible to set up an individual or a family plan and CST applies for grants on behalf of the child or children. As years go by, the fund grows and accrues interests until the child is ready to enter post secondary training/education. I highly recommend CST for their assistance and great service.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Hank

  • I started the plan when my son was just an infant, and it was by far the best decision I made. Absolutely a top notch fund for an education trust plan. The customer service was unbelievable. A shout-out to Emmy K., my CSTRESP representative. Emmy went above and beyond the call of duty so many times for my son and I and I can't thank her enough. She is knowledgeable, very helpful, and super super kind. Thank you CST for all your service through the years! Hank.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Nancy Bromley

  • The organization is good at what they do I just find the customer service a little lacking at times. Our first representative was great. She was accessible, and very helpful. Once she retried I have had a hard time getting a hold of my representative. when I call the main switchboard they are helpful but I have had to follow up myself when they said someone would get back to me. Overall I am happy with the content that they provide just the customer service could be a little better.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Rafik Karwa

  • CST has exceeded my expectations. The staff is particularly knowledgeable and extremely polite. This allows me to freely ask any question that I need without hesitation.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Emebet Beyene

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Joe Yu

  • Great services!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Edith Dandenault

  • Excellent customer service. Very very easy to obtain exact numbers and follow-up. We are into our second year of receiving funds for our two sons and things have been smooth and simple. So happy we did this!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • ang bucco

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service representatives

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Deb and scott Taggart

  • Google 11 months ago
  • J F

  • I have delt with Jillian Smith for all of our kids RESP’s. She not only educated us on how everything works, but also has gone out of her way to make sure we get the best deal that works for our budget. Don’t hesitate to give her a call and get your RESP for you little ones started.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Sydney Cowell

  • We enrolled our child after hearing another positive review from a family friend, whose child recently graduated! Jillian Smith, our representative was great to work with and tons of fun! She did such a good job explaining everything to us and helping us feel confident in our decision of using CST to save for our child's education! We thought it was so special that she sent our daughter a happy birthday wish this year!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • NCLEX Education

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Jian Xia

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Vesna Markovic

  • Our experience with CST is great. Maja Bozic Pavlov is an amazing Representative. She is a great subject matter expert. She answered clearly every question and explained every step in the process. CST is a great fund to have to help children with their education.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Nezar Saad

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Eric Torres

  • I had the pleasure of meeting Donnette through this process of setting my son up for his future. I was immediately impressed with the enthusiasm and familial approach we received. The program is great and without a doubt a WIN in every way. No risk to your investment approach to funding your child's educational future is the way to go! I highly recommend it! Ask for Donnette!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Gabriel Lascano

  • Great experience so far, amazing customer support for something so important as your child's future!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • NCLEX Education Canada

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 1 year ago
  • By Ana

  • Very pleased with results and easy payouts system and my investment I did for my daughter with this organization. Can't thank enough!!!!! I did detail research before opening up the RESP and hands down CST have the best out there. All children in our family have RESP with this organization. I would recommend CST in a heart beat to any parent who would want to have a hassle free RESP . Thankful to our rep and staff helped us.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • henriette gomis

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tania Bomben

  • Google 1 year ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it

  • Google 1 year ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it 😅

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Shannon Larkin

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Marta Skky

  • I trust this company for my child's education savings plan.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Flavia Onel

  • Amazing people who work here at CST, always helpful, patient and enthusiastic to work for this organization. And for us parents it is a great feeling to know our contribution is safe and growing ...

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ricardo Antonio

  • We bought RESP for our son in 2001 when he was only about 2 weeks old with William Tupper. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long but he is now in his last year of massage therapy program. When our son was in Grade 12 and we had questions about how to apply and what to do when he needs to access it for his post secondary education, William came to our house to answer all our questions. William is so accessible when you need to talk to him, very easy to get a hold of and so friendly. He is very knowledgeable about RESP. We appreciated how he is able to explain things in a way that we understand it. We are so thankful that we got our kids education plan from him through C.S.T. I am very confident that when our daughter (who is almost 13 years old) needs her own RESP, William will make the transition to access her account as easy and problem free like our son’s was. Thanks William, you are an awesome guy and we are thankful you are very dedicated and passionate about your job. I don’t think a bank will ever meet people like us in our own home like you have been doing in all the years we have known you.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Qurat-ul-Ain Jaferi

  • Amazing program for my kids; I have been with them for a few years. The staff/consultants are friendly, professional and prompt with resolving any requests/concerns. I can't wait for my kids to utilize their RESP for their education!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tim Loat

  • Our CST rep, Cathy Seetner is fantastic! We have set up RESP's for all three of our children and we are so happy we did and having Cathy as our rep was an added bonus. If you want a great rep who will take you considerately through it step-by-step, who is extremely knowledgable and always there for you when you need them, then Cathy is that rep. Can't say it enough how much we appreciate her and the work she has done for us and our family. Highly recommend CST and Cathy.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Xianghui Ding

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Carmen Arancibia

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Nicole Shin

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Nancy Wang

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ramzi Alkhouri

  • Cathy Seetner has great customer service and it was great pleasure working with Cathy, she follows up, keeps in touch, keeps me informed and checks up periodically. I am really happy with Cathy’s professionalism and quality of work. Keep up the good work.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Roy Natividad

  • As a parent of two children who have benefitted from our CST RESP contributions, I must say that this ‘investment’ on our children’s post-secondary education through CST paid off handsomely. Thanks to a well invested and managed RESP portfolio, CST enabled our children to successfully pursue their university education without us experiencing any financial challenges/worries (or loans). I am fortunate to have been introduced to this by Maria (Connie) Dolina, CST Sales Rep, who without her unwavering and reliable expert advice and after-sales support, we would not have considered and maintained these contributions. Through the years, my wife and I always had pleasant engagements with her. Due to her friendly, yet professional, and empathetic, yet honest, character and demeanor, I have no qualms about referring more clients to her, who I’m sure will be just as 100% satisfied and grateful as we are.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Casselle Natividad

  • We have the best experience with CST with our two daughters under their care. My eldest is now starting University and the CST customer service support we had was excellent especially with our agent, Joan Pankratz. My girls are so lucky to have CST as their educational scholarship plan provider and let their funds grow more for their future.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • FEDERICO pasqualino

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Dave Goodridge

  • The whole process has gone smoothly to this point. Everyone that I have dealt with, be it telephone conversations with staff or sales people have been very helpful and informative. My son and I's experience with CST has lasted for nearly 18 years, and now he is enrolled in university for September 2020 and we have begun the process of accessing the invested funds for his education. I trust that the process will continue to go as smoothly as all previous dealings with CST has gone, and all staff I have dealt with have been friendly, polite, professional and helpful when dealing with my son and I. I HIGHLY recommend their services for your children's education fund planning and needs.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • iliana pasqualino

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Rejoice Pomaa

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Paul S

  • My wife and I were pleased to speak to a rep by the name of Enza Carbide. Very informative and easy to understand the process involved. By the end of the presentation, it was a no brainier to invest through CST. Highly recommended

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Grace Diongco

  • My life is easy to have peace of mind knowing that my daughter’s education is taking care thru C.S.T. Plan to finance her education, I’m grateful to my Consultant William Tupper for the assurance and security he give us.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Tania Rosa

  • Great customer service!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Derek

  • We signed up and did a CST Plan for all three of our children when they were babies, when it was the best time to start. We had no idea at that time if this would pan out for us and more importantly for them. Well it worked for everyone, knowing that the money was there for them for university helped motivate them to get their degrees. Two of our kids went to universities in the USA, thank goodness we had these. Can't recommend this CST Plan strongly enough. Now there is increased flexibility than when our kids went. Thanks Canadian Scholarships

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ana Simonova

  • The best choice for the future to our kids!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Madolyn Mandrak

  • I was set up with a Zoom meeting with CST Representative, Vincenza (Enza) as part of “Canada’s Luckiest Baby”. I cannot thank her enough for all of the information about CST and for helping us open RESP’s for both of our children during the same meeting. I honestly did not know what to expect going into the zoom meeting other than maybe just learning more about RESP’s, and I had never even heard of CST. I can honestly say that I am so happy that we had that meeting with her because after going through all the numbers, I feel so much more confident about saving for our children’s future education, especially as we were on the much less beneficial track of going through our bank. Enza was so understanding and extremely friendly to talk to, which was much appreciated especially as our son was being fussy while on the call! I strongly urge parents to research and consider CST for RESP’s as they are truly so much more rewarding compared to other options such as banks.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Carla Olson

  • We highly recommend CST to any family that is wanting to secure their child's future education! We have been very pleased with the communication and service, which has included face to face consults, telephone calls, and online help. Our oldest daughter is entering her fourth year of University, and our middle child is beginning College this fall. When the plans mature, the money is there, is quite simple to access, and the EAP payments are so helpful! There is also a lot of flexibility when withdrawing the funds. This plan for sure has met, and even exceeded our expectations!

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Julie McDonald

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Christian Cunanan

  • CST professionally (Enza) took care of our concerns as new parents. The guidance and options provided are straight forward and easy to understand. Enza was helpful in explaining our options for our child's future. As new parents, CST takes away all the hassles and concerns regarding child's educational needs. I highly recommend CST.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • francisca anazco

  • I love working for CST because of the great savings plan that they have for the children. I opened one for my newborn because I know that it will be there when he wants to go to school. Not only as a rep do I recommend this company but also as a new mom since its everything that you would want in a savings plan for your children...protection and growth. I have helped many families and I am proud to represent this organization.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • AdoLfo Cárcamo

  • I am new to canada and I knew nothing about this type of savings, we had our bank explain the RESP to us but everything seem to simple, no fees mentioned and basically just information of how the government will contribute, they don't even mention what type of risk / losses I would take. Of course as I new immigrant I was told to always do my research. I came in contact with CST and you can definitely see the difference on how they explain the savings so that you know all the details. I had a clear understanding on the purpose of the savings, the fees I will pay and also what happens if my son doesn't go to university. I do not know anything about investing so this plan made a lot of sense when it comes to the protection on my savings and grants. Thanks CST for the great info and support! I will definitely refer you

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Joanna Woodrow

  • My experience with Ella and CST has been excellent. Ella responded to me quickly and throughly. She took the time to explain all the details of the RESP and the many options that would best suit my children. She went up and beyond to find information that I needed which was specific to my circumstances. I appreciate her clear information which made me confident in Ella and CST. I would highly recommend Ella when choosing to open a RESP.

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Marri N

  • My husband and I had a zoom meeting with Enza. She was friendly, very informative with presenting RESP information and took the time to listen to what we had to say. We had a great experience

  • Google 1 year ago
  • Ian M

  • Myself and my wife are new parents. My personal worry was in the future where would my son go, how can we afford it. we were fortunate enough to be contacted by Enza. She walked is through a presentation which answered all our questions. In the end i am at ease knowing that the future of my son's education is taken care of. Thank you again Enza

  • Google 1 year ago
-->