CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Eli Crasto

  • We are very glad that we invested in CST for our children’s education. Our experience is excellent. The monthly RESP contributions was set up within our budget, helped our child with her education. Our child is now in 3rd yr University and the process for the principal lump sum and the EAP payment is smooth and simple, the credit is always fast and on time. Never had an issue with the payment. Thank so much to our CST Sales Rep - Maria Connie Dolina for providing professional advise and showing us why CST is the best. Connie answers our calls/emails and makes us feel we are always connected and welcome. She follows through any concerns with us proactively, which shows she values the business with all her clients. We highly recommend CST. Good luck!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Nancy Punsalan

  • CST helped me fulfill my kids post secondary education. My eldest daughter graduated from University with no student loan. Nine years later, my second daughter is now in University and does not need to worry on how to finance her education. Saving for our kids education is the best gift and a great investment we can give to our children. I highly recommend CST for your RESP contribution as compared to banks, the fees are refunded on top of the principal and interest collected. I am so grateful that I met Maria Connie Dolina who guided me all these years with my children’s educational fund. Her service is truly for the best interest of her clients.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • sophie deraiche

  • Je viens de reprendre avec CST après un arrêt obliger a cause d'une perte d'emploi alors perte de salaire. Je veux remercier personnellement Ann Beauséjour pour ta compassion et ton aide afin de mettre sur pause mon plan sans tout perdre ! Tu es merveilleuse ! Un service exemplaire ! Bien contente d'être de retour avec vous

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ellie’s Channel

  • My husband and I are very traditional in terms of education . So thinking the future of our kids is our no 1 priority .saving for their education is our priority we glad that we have a chance to meet Mrs Maria Connie Dolino who had helping us to have a better understanding regarding CST . For us is a good choice. Thanks to Maria Connie Dolino for patiently guiding us and explaining and answering all the questions we want to know regarding CST RESP investment.we Highly recommended her as an agent of CST best regards Rudy and Jean

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Sarika Jadhav

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Edelyn Altamirano

  • CST has been very helpful with my son’s post-secondary education. My representative, Maria Connie Dolina, is always eager and willing to help. I’m glad I made the choice to put my trust in CST. I’m looking forward to working with them again when my daughter is ready for her next steps in her education!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Emily Brown

  • 26 years ago my parents had done resp for me through this organization and I was fortunate enough to finish my education without loans. When now it's time for my son's resp my parents highly recommended us to look into CST foundation. So we made a request and contacted by Ana siddiqa and she took care of our son resp and made it very simple to understand the process and grants . We are happy and looking forward to another generation taking benefit of RESP. Great service and very transparent!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ushna Qamar

  • Thank you so much Siddiqa (Anam) Anam for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way and after meeting different RESP providers and doing our research we are very happy to choose CST because this plan makes total sense!! I highly recommend Ana and CST if you have children.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Karissa Brabant

  • We have been working with Marla Grenier for a few months and she has been fabulous to work with. She educated us regarding everything RESP, and made a plan that works for us and our goals. She was able to meet at weird times of the day to accomodate my job. I definitely feel secure in our investment here.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • lourdes gliza velosoT

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Smarti SpitFire

  • Google 3 months ago
  • C Agmata

  • We met our CST rep, Connie Dolina, through a mutual friend when our oldest child was about 6 months old. We found Connie's approach very professional yet friendly and most importantly, she wasn't at all pushy but always ready to answer any inquiry/concern. We did end up getting an RESP plan for my first son before he was a year old and did the same for the other three kids that followed. Happy to share that the first 2 already completed their undergraduate degrees from U of T! I love the fact that Connie made sure to reach out and connect every now and then - informed us about plan conversion, answered any questions with regards to obtaining EAP payments, etc. (the online process is actually quite convenient and efficient). This is one of the best decisions we've made for our kids and we're proud to be able to give them this "gift" to let them know that we value education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Sanaz Daliri

  • My parents set up my Canadian Scholarship Trust account when I was a child, and I’m beyond grateful that they did. It helped me so much throughout my studies at the University of Toronto. Our sales rep, Maria Connie Dolina, was so helpful and gave us great guidance throughout the whole process. She was caring and understanding of our family’s budget and future. She also helped us set up an account for my younger brother as well! Now, my brother and I are both honoured graduates working in corporate here in downtown, Toronto. I highly recommend using CST consultants to set up your child’s future - it definitely helped us. Thank you so much Maria Connie!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ria Bonifacio

  • We are so glad we decided to switch our RESP to CST! Now we know that the funds we put on for our children is secured and growing at the same time. Thanks to our agent Connie who painstakingly explained every detail of how things work! Thanks for giving us that peace of mind knowing that our children's future is being taken cared of.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chantale Chasse

  • Ma consultante CST Anne Beauséjour est juste incroyable. Elle est en parfaite maîtrise de son produit et trouve toujours LA solution optimale pour toutes les situations. Une perle. Et que dire de son service à la clientèle et de son suivi post-première-rencontre: IMPECCABLE !!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Laurel Hinz

  • My daughter has just completed her degree and my son is in his fourth year of his. CST was a fantastic way for us to save for our kids education and collecting the scholarships has been so easy. Highly recommend this company.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Nickie Urban

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Shirus Retolado

  • I am happy to have known my CST rep Emmy. Very accommodating and goes above and beyond her work. I hope there is more of her out there. Now looking forward for my kid's education in future thru CST

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Marie Lacasse

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kimberly Cruz

  • Education truly is an investment and my CST Sales Rep, Maria Connie Dolina, has been more than helpful throughout my journey of understanding benefits and the support available. Would recommend the services to any parent seeking clarity on how their child(ren) may pursue higher ed with financial security and a team that puts their customers first.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Catherine De la Cruz

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kirsten Sobrepena

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kim A.

  • I am so glad my parents decided to use CST to set up my RESP for when I went to university! It helped me tremendously! Needless to say, they would not have been able to do it without the help of Nahid Sabety – she is incredible and I couldn't recommend her enough! She made the process very easy, and was very supportive along the way. Thank you Nahid and CST! My family and I appreciate all the support and guidance!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • sherwood S

  • It’s my absolute pleasure to recommend Rana Rosen at Canadian Scholar Trust to assist you to set up a Scholarship for your loved one, It was such a positive experience for us. Rana helped tremendously with her extensive knowledge and presented us with the best options while carefully explaining each step, She’s always pleasant and manages to foster positive discussions. Beyond that, she is a kind, patient and intelligent person who has a clear sense of direction and purpose. I am confident that she will bring the same warmth, support, insight, and hard work to your situation. We are so happy and optimistic about our grandchild's future. Comes highly recommended. Thank you!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Becky Bezmutko

  • Jillian Smith is our CST representative, she is fantastic! During our first meeting she was super friendly and gave us all the information we needed and helped us find the best possible way for us to save for our child’s future. Jillian was understanding and explained all the information in ways that we could understand.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Carina Bonaobra

  • I am very satisfied with CST's commitment to help regular parents save for their children's post secondary education. This vital service made it seemingly simple and worry-free. I was impressed with the quality of customer service especially by my agent Maria Connie Dolina who tirelessly answered all my questions clearly and followed up all my requests promptly. Hence after our three kids had benefited from their RESP, I am now doing it again for my three grandkids because it's so easy and so worthwhile a legacy to leave for our future generation. Carina Bonaobra Thornhill, ON

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Shelly De Renzo

  • Thank you to Ms. Maria Connie Dolina for helping us to open again a new RESP accounts for my 2 children. We had such bad experience from a previous RESP agent/company that instead of gaining for our kids future we had loss all the savings and we were afraid to do RESP again. I met Ms. Connie through a common friend not long ago. Since pandemic hit, I’ve been thinking about my kids education and how are we going to help the kids with their future. At first We were hesitant and doubts because of what happened and I told her about it and she did understand so she had took us step by step and answer all our questions because we don’t want our bad experience to ever happen again. She didn’t even push us to open an account but she had gained our confidence and trust that she will guide the right way to better future of our kids and we are thankful for her that we don’t have to worry with the financial burden that our children will have to carry when they enter for higher education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lacey Gottfriedson

  • Working with Crystel-Rayne has been wonderful! My experience has been very professional, understanding, informative, patient and positive. CST works with what you can handle and are very understanding with any circumstances you may have. I believe that this is a great opportunity to provide my children when they reach of age.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lelani Daliri

  • I realized the benefits of an RESP when my two children attended University. It has financed the cost of their University. Thanks to the reliable and tenacious Sales Representative Maria Connie Dolina who never gave up on us. We made the best decision in securing our children’s future. Thank you CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rabia Waqqas

  • Great option for families with young ones. Anam was very helpful and transparent throughout the signup process and at every step from there on. Wonderful experience and professional guidance throughout. Highly recommended.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Heather Cavill

  • I have so much gratitude for Julie Jimmieson & CST. Julie's knowledge and expertise is top notch and she gave me the tools and advice I needed to make realistic contributions to my children's education each month. I couldn't have done it without her! Now, as my daughter has just entered her first year of University, we are seeing just how beneficial this was! Thank you Julie & CST for making this such an easy process for us to help our children prepare for post secondary education!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Madhulika Gogulapati

  • Emmy Kulai has been amazing in guiding us through the CST process. We really appreciate all her help. Thank you for making the entire experience so comfortable and easy.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kiana Amiri

  • I am happy to say I have had an absolute pleasure with CST and the main reason behind this is because of Nahid Sabety. My parents set up the account with Nahid years ago and once I went to university, Nahid set me up for success! She is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients. She supported me through every step and ensured it was a smooth and quick experience on my end. I’m very grateful for the experience I had at CST and so glad Nahid supported me along the way!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Matt Watson

  • My wife and I chose CST 3.5 years and we couldn't be happier. We will be using CST for or next child as well. After I did alot of research I realized what they offer is better then any bank and the personal/professional approach we recieved made the choice that much easier. I would recommend Lauren D. for anyone's RESP needs and look forward to speaking with her again.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tharsan Veerasingam

  • My brothers and I were all able to attend the universities of our choice and graduate with the degrees of our choice, all thanks to CST. Especially a big thank you to our CST Rep Rani, who signed all of us up at 11 years old and helped us collect the maximum government grant. I can't recommend Rani and CST enough! Thank you!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Philippe Tremblay

  • C.S.T. Is a great program that helps us save for our kids while easily securing the government financial contribution. It’s easy to manage and getting service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Carley Sinclair

  • Our consultant Emmy Sadhankar is a very kind, knowledgeable and trustworthy person who we feel very comfortable dealing with when it comes to investing in our children's future. As our next door neighbour since 2015, she has become a close friend of our family and has gotten to know our children very well. We would definitely recommend Emmy to be your CST consultant.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Marjaneh Yassini Amin

  • I have bought units as presents for my nephew and great niece. I think it is so important for a child’s future to have the security of knowing they can afford higher education. Our CST representative Nahid Sabety was extremely kind, and professional. She explained, to the new parents, every detail of what the parents will receive, and what they would need to do to save for their child’s future. I will definitely recommend her to every expecting, and new parent I know.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jodi Gibson

  • Crystel has been very helpful in setting up my grandson's RESP. She has always been available when I have a question and is willing to help in anyway. I'm happy with my RESP and recommend CST to any family looking for a reliable savings.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jacynthe Painchaud

  • Shout out to Jillian! Her bubbly, happy personality is sure to put a smile on your face. Not to mention how passionate she is about what she does. I am so happy i have started this journey for my daughter with Jills help. Thanks so much again. Looking forward to working along side with you as our family grows!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tasha Cowie

  • Crystel has been so helpful in getting our two boys set up with RESP’s. No pressure to sign up and she was very thorough in explaining how it all works and setting up the direct payment plan. Really nice to know that when it comes time for college or university our boys will have funds and plenty of options !

  • Google 3 months ago
  • K H

  • Maria Connie Dolina is a first class representative. She treats you like family, is super warm and definitely cares about her clients. She goes above and beyond her role as your representative. I highly recommend her

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Amie Findlay

  • Crystel is amazing to deal with and really knowledgeable.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ariane Tilstra

  • Jackie was great and explained the plan very thoroughly. She answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to answer questions we didn't even know we had. We are very happy to have been able to set up this plan for our 4 kids and will gladly recommend it to all our friends!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • S Seto

  • As a mother of two children who have benefited from CST invested funds for their post-secondary education no convincing was needed to open an RESP for my grandchild when CST Sales Representative, Emmy Kulai, reached out to me. Emmy was very accommodating. Her detailed and effective presentation was easy to follow and understand. She answered all of my questions and concerns. The enrolment process was smooth and seamless. Emmy was very knowledgeable, very professional, very helpful and friendly. She is dedicated to her work. It was a total pleasure to work with Emmy. Many thanks for the positive experience, guidance and unwavering support!! I greatly appreciate it! I highly recommend opening an RESP with C.S.T. Consultants Inc. and especially with Emmy Kulai to potential subscribers looking to invest in a child's educational future. It will be the best gift ever!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • maranda moline

  • We are so happy we decided to start an Education Savings Plan for our children, 15 years ago. William was very knowledgeable, friendly, informative and helped us make the best choice for our family. With our daughter entering her junior year of high school and college on the horizon; we are are so ecstatic that we have enough money saved for her to follow her dreams, wherever that may take her.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Melissa Weber

  • We had Jillian Smith as our rep and she was great! She got us all set up in no time at all. She answered all our questions and was very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Gail Paulson

  • Many years ago I made a decision to invest for our grandchildren’s education. Those grandchildren are now 20, 22 and 23. Our 23 year old granddaughter just graduated from U of A with her B.Comm. She has received all her scholarship payments. Our 22 year old granddaughter in Business at U of S has received 4 scholarships and her parents tell me that with the principal I turned over to them, they have not spent a cent on tuition, books or tutoring! Our 20 year old grandson studying physics engineering at UBC has received 3 payments already. These were not huge plans but the return was impressive, covered the basic costs of tuition and books and their parents say it was absolutely painless to access their money each year. Absolutely no regrets on the CST decision.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lilian Sylivia

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ron Ranin

  • It's been 17 years of making regular monthly RESP contributions for my daughter, thank you to Ms. Maria Connie Dolina, CST representative for making it happen since day 1. Her outstanding customer service from her constant communication, prompt response to my requests despite her personal schedules, to her calm, cool and respectful demeanour, I couldn't ask more for a remarkable representative of this company; one of the key reasons why I made the decision to stick with CST! 2022 is my last year of stashing hard-earned dollars away into excellent RESP investment portfolio and I can't wait to see the compounded financial rewards for my daughter's post secondary education. Thank you, CST! Thank you, Maria! Highly recommended.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Letoia Lindsay

  • Maria Connie have been such a super rep. She is patient in teaching how RESP works and how it will benefit the child in the long run. She is very approachable, friendly kind and funny. I appreciate her integrity with her job, as well knowledge. I highly recommend her as a rep.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Liji Justin

  • Great place to start saving for your kids future. And thanks to Tasveer Baidwan for guiding us through the details and patiently clarifying all our concerns and doubts.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Aranza Balderas

  • Our experience setting up our RESP with Julie as a rep was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and clear about all the information she had for us. Setting up both our girls was a very easy and quick process, we felt very comfortable and happy with the decision we took to help our daughters in the future.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Braydon Neiszner

  • CST helped me through my undergrad and made everything in the process extremely easy! I am overwhelmingly appreciative of the support CST provides to its recipients throughout the process!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Brielle Fahlgren

  • We were so excited when Julie Jimmieson called to help us set up our son’s RESP. It was on our list of things to do after leaving the hospital, and Julie made it such a wonderful, enjoyable and educational experience! She worked with us to set up a plan exactly to meet our needs. Julie even worked in the midst of the holidays to ensure all the Christmas money he was given made it into his account before year end cut off, in time for government contributions. So our son’s investment can make the most impact long term. That’s huge! And seriously above and beyond. I would highly recommend CST, and will gladly tell anyone who will listen about what a wonderful experience we had working with Julie Jimmieson! It’s just a nice added touch to have something set up to tell friends and family where his Birthday/Christmas money goes. Thank you Julie

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Vidisha Juggoo

  • Being a mom, I really did not have any idea where to start about saving for my son and daughter future. My sales representative Emmy has been great to work with, she helped guide us through the process and was so knowledgeable, friendly every step of the way and we couldn't be more happier with everything. We really appreciate her. Emmy kulai has an amazing personality that you completely get along with. Definitely recommend her!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Micah Reynolds

  • Jillian Smith has been great to deal with! She goes out of her way to answer questions and make sure I am understanding what is going on. Very Helpful and knowledgeable!!!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maryam Ghiai

  • Nahid Sabety provided me with an RESP which was used to finance my son’s university education. She provided expert professional advice and was always helpful and available to answer questions and explain options. Nahid truly cares about her customers and goes above and beyond the call of duty . I would wholeheartedly recommend her and CST to new and expecting parents. Thank you Nahid!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Claire Lumbreras

  • My experience with Jim was easy, clear and honest. Thank you for putting my family’s best interest as top priority and checking in regularly even after a year of being signed up! Thank you for confirming I’ve made the right choice CST and Jim!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rania Kami

  • We highly recommend Jillian Smith, she set up both of our children's accounts. Jillian is knowledgeable, she answers all the questions, she is caring and understands what parents want which makes it so easy to communicate with her. She loves what she does! We can't say enough about her! We highly recommend Jillian Smith and the Canadian Scholarship Trust !

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kacie Mann

  • Starting a RESP early is the best thing we could have done! We did not know much about RESP's, but knew we wanted to save a bit of money for our kids. Marla Grenier was very informative and explained the RESP thoroughly! We were able to personalize a perfect plan for our family. I am so grateful that Marla got us set up early so our kids can have a great future!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Matthew Elliott

  • Google 3 months ago
  • J B

  • I would like to thank CST and especially one of their consultants Maria Connie Dolina, for helping me and my family throughout my 5 years in my undergrad. Through their help, they helped my parents save up money and send me to post-secondary. I graduated from university with a a bachelors degree in Engineering and a big part of that was with the help of Connie. I also lived in a different city, so having the extra help financially was a life saver. I can't thank CST and Connie enough, and I would recommend any family to look into applying with CST. My brother is also currently attending university and he is also being helped by CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Twyla Grenier

  • Our experience with CST has been exceptional! We are so happy we chose to invest with them! Our son has already used his RESP, it was so easy to get the funds out and the help we received was second to none! Our daughter will be using her RESP next year! This was the best financial decision we have ever made and we would highly recommend CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Erynn Jean

  • My review is based off of the setup phone call with Julie Jimmeison. We haven't contributed yet, but she was knowledgeable and very kind. The negative reviews seem to be based off of long phone wait times (we will call Julie directly to avoid that), delay in funds being released (hopefully that isn't an issue with us) and fees being charged in the beginning (don't withdraw your funds early and this won't be an issue!). The setup process was easy and quick. Julie was prepared to show us comparisons to RBC which we were also considering, and CST's fees are much less.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jim Mazerolle

  • Signed up with Connie Dolina 20+ years ago. Process was simple and very accommodating. Connie is very knowledgeable and a professional representative. CST provided regular updates and kept us well informed of changes in government guidelines and recommendations. When the plans matured and the time came for withdrawals, the process was quick and trouble free. Easily best investment we made!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Radam Sheryll

  • Choosing CST was the right decision we made for our kids. We’re grateful to have a CST Representative Maria Connie Dolina, who explained every details of the plan and answered our inquiries. I highly recommend Connie Dolina for good client service and trusted representative of CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Stephanie Bray

  • We opened an RESP for our son in 2019. Our CST consultant, Ilsa Chaudhry, was approachable and very knowledgeable, and supported us in creating a savings plan that made the most sense for our family! We chose to invest with CST even though my husband manages all of our other investments himself because we believe in, and see the value in CSTs investment strategy. We have been very pleased with the service we've received and are so glad we made the decision to invest in our son's future with CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Taslea Dungao

  • if it wasn't for CST it would have been harder for my husband and I to send our 3 children to university, A big Thank you to our CST agent Maria Connie Dolina for her patience and guidance during those years. All our children are now professionals.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tetrad Wright

  • Barb was very helpful in setting up an account to save money for our son!! Thank you!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Trishy Sonny

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Don B

  • Our CST Sales Rep: Maria Connie Dolina. We have been with them since 2019 and she has been helping us secure my eldest's future with passion and sincere care. She always brings up what would be best for us not the one that is best only for her. Always, client first. Thank you Ms. Connie for your guidance and help. We got a new child and we will definitely go with CST again!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lisa Yorke

  • Being a first time mom, I signed up for everything that was available for learning about different things. I was contacted by Barb who told us all the info we needed to know about setting up an RESP for our Daughter. We weren’t able to meet due to covid but did a zoom call instead, Barb was very patient, knowledgeable, polite and helpful.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alain Dion

  • Merci beaucoup Ann Beausejour pour Ton professionnalisme et ton écoute !CST, assurément la plus belle acquisition faite pour mon fils.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chelsey Berreth

  • CST has always been so easy to deal with! Julie J is always so helpful and answers all our questions in a timely manor! We’re so happy we invested in them!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chelsey Anderson

  • Our experience with CST and our consultant, Jillian Smith, was excellent. She did a great job of very clearly laying out all the information we needed, and made the whole experience very seamless and stress free. We would recommend working with Jillian to anyone looking to set up their child’s future!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Remy ZR

  • CST is HIGHLY recommended for families to save and invest in their children’s education. We’re so grateful to MARIA CONNIE DOLINA, who helped, supported, and guided me and my family for 22 years. The communication with her was excellent, she’s so knowledgeable about all the things we needed to do and everything went seamlessly. Even if after we received the money for my son’s education, she’s still in touch with us with any questions and concerns we have. I trusted Connie for every suggestion she had on how to grow our investments, and now we are benefiting from it. She will give direction, will guide you throughout the process, will support and truly cares for my family and any family she’s connected to. She will make it a stress-free process. I have my 2 sons in the Plan and both have matured and our investments have doubled up. Without CST, it could’ve been this easy for us to send our children to college/university. Through the years, I’ve realized that she is not only looking after clients, but she will even help others to have the best of their plans, even if they belong to another company. She will inform them of the benefits and having CST on top of the rest. She will not annoy them just to get sales, something I appreciate from Connie :) and with that, they will end up getting from her. It didn’t end there, because she even became my good, trusted friend helping me out with anything I needed. I am so comfortable endorsing her to my family, friends and colleagues because I know they will be in good hands too. Connie goes above and beyond my expectation with her service, she’s a kind-hearted person with whom you can even share things outside the business that she can talk to you for 2 minutes to 4 hours long or more :) I would strongly recommend CST and with Connie who’s a blessing to my family. Thank you so much, Connie!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Grace Atici

  • It is the best gift that you could ever give to your children. I am happy that my little one will have great future, for this I wanna say "Thank you" to Jillian Smith RESP Sales Representative she was very helpful and so kind.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Esther Wiebe

  • My husband and I met with Jackie and we found that she explained things very well in an easy to understand way. Getting it set up for our kids was easy and we recommended it to our families.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Theresa Matheson

  • My son just completed his fourth year of University and I cannot express what peace of mind it was knowing that we had the money saved for his degree! The process of saving wasn't always easy, there were times when months were tight and we didn't always "want" to save, but we forced ourselves to make it work, it was a must. Man am I glad that I did! The cost of tuition is just one aspect, books and housing and food ... the list goes on, it is so expensive! We made it through, he made it through, with 95+% average all 4 years and that is because he was able to focus on his studies. Without us being able to save he wouldn't have been able to do that. The process of removing our savings was also extremely easy, everything was done online and monies were transferred within days of our paperwork being uploaded into our user portal, quick and easy! I cannot thank CST enough for the role they played in helping my son make it through this first step in his post secondary studies. Next step ~ a Masters program. CST also has amazing Bursary and Scholarship programs, of which he will be applying, fingers crossed he may be one of the lucky recipients this year 🤞 My advise to anyone considering an RESP as a savings tool ~ don't delay, open one today! AND consider CST, they really are different from the rest! Meet with a CST rep and allow them an opportunity to educate you on the government grants available, how to maximize them and how their plan works, you'll be glad you did ~ I certainly am. Thanks again CST From a VERY proud UBC mama! Theresa x

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rajiny Selvanathan

  • We invested with CST for both my sons' post secondary education. Rani Sivakumar was excellent in providing the best customer service and was always available to help us when we needed it.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • RODALYN BEMBO

  • As a mother im looking for my daughter feature is my number one priority specially in education. Until my friend introduce the CST plan together with the sales representative Ms. Maria Connie Dolina and so blessed that she explaine and let me understand about the plan. Now atleast me and my husband can sleep with peace of mind knowing that our investment is in good hand for our daughter.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Stefanie Wind

  • Julie is amazing to work with and incredibly knowledgeable! We have been using CST since our first child was born 11 years ago, and have been very impressed with what CST has to offer and how they communicate information. We highly recommend using CST if you are looking to maximize investments for your children!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maylene Bembo

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Abigail Tellez

  • My husband and I are more than happy to work with CST Consultants. Our Sales Rep, Jackie O., left us well informed of their plan to help us and our child be at ease when it comes to education. Their experience, the benefits for our child, and investment flexibility definitely shaped our decision between other RESPs. I highly recommend CST Consultants as a first choice! Thank you so much!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jean Lepine

  • Vraiment une bonne décision. Je vous souhaite d’avoir Ann Beausejour comme conseillère, le meilleur service que vous pouvez avoir.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Aaron Schacter

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Navathes Shanmugarjah

  • My sister, bother and I were enrolled by (Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar), Rani helped us through all the steps and processes to ensure we did not have a difficult time setting up the CST plan and also she helped us to get the maximum government grant as well. Thank you and I recommend Rani as agent, CST and their staff doing a wonderful service to students like me to help the ensure the best experience during our post secondary studies

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ana Alapizco

  • Diane Dauphinais is a great human being and she has always given us that confidence that we are doing the right thing to invest in our children's education. She is very kind and knowledgeable of her work.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Roya Hatami

  • We had such a great experience with CST and especially with our rep. Nahid Sabety. She arranged very good plans for both my daughters even though we signed up when they were older, and when the time came , the payout was quite fast and efficient. Nahid had been wonderful all along, very knowlegable and professional, yet quite caring and always available to answer any questions or concerns that we might have. We were extremely happy with her and the service we received. Thank you Nahid , thank you CST !

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Caroline Cipelletti

  • Excellent suivi et service efficace. Les transactions se font avec simplicité. Je recommande vivement CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ashley Neveu

  • CST was exactly what we needed to set up an RESP for our child. Our sales representative, Jillian Smith, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. She walked us through every step of the way to set up our child’s RESP. I would recommend her to anyone looking for this service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Louise Marciano

  • We thank Barb Guembel for her assistance with securing our daughter’s educational finances. She is very knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kiran J

  • Tas is very knowledgeable and helpful. She had a great presentation that explained everything I needed to know. She is very friendly and easy to reach. Would 100% recommend to all new parents!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Shalia de Cocq

  • 25 years ago my parents signed my siblings and I up with CST. 3 of us got our degrees and my other sibling went through trade school with the help of CST. Our payments were on time and the process was very smooth! As a result of our great experience, CST was our first choice when it came to setting up RESP’s for our children. Our representative, Julie Jimmieson, was so friendly and knowledgeable, and the setup was easy and seamless. We’ve been with CST for nearly 12 years now, and any time we have a question or need some advice, Julie is easy to get ahold of and takes us through our options. We love the peace of mind having an RESP brings and are glad we choose to go through CST.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Louiela Ines

  • I thank CST and Maria Connie Dolina for helping me in my daughters educational finances. Highly recommended.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Valla Palacios

  • As a CSP client, I would say that my customer service experience with the company was phenomenal. I had my children’s RESP with CST. I was so delighted to meet my Rep Maria Connie Dolina 16 years ago as I was looking for RESP for my daughter. As a first-time parent, I knew how important it is to save for your child’s post-secondary education. I had met with two representatives from different companies. Based on their presentations and projections, I already knew everything was unrealistic. But with Connie’s detailed, seamless and rational presentation, I was convinced right away to sign up with CST. Connie’s connection to my family did not stop right after I signed up. Occasionally, she would give an update on my account and would even recommend a better way to make my investment more conducive. My daughter will be in Uni/College next year and Connie never stops to educate and help us. I was so pleased with the outcome of my investment with CST. I know I can depend on CST for the future of my children. Thank you to CST and Connie!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • FEY FERNANDEZ

  • My son's education is in good hands. Thank you CST! Thanks to our ever committed and reliable sales rep Ms. Maria Connie Dolina who continuously connecting with us to give some update and advice on our account. Appreciate much!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tanya Fernandez

  • We could not be happier that we chose CST to invest for our children’s future. The plan is simple and we love watching our money grow in a safe investment. There have been no surprises and we are truly impressed with the service provided by our sales representative Julie and the customer service team at CST!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Boba Girl

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jamelia Williams

  • The patience and customer service provided by Gigi and Frank is wonderful. They have been our agents for our 2 year old's RESP and now for our newborn. They provide exceptional service that is warm and you know that they really care and have an interest in ensuring we are equipped with the knowledge to make the best decisions for our children. CST is fortunate to have them and so are we!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Lenalen Cuenca

  • ----------------------------------------------------------- I have trusted a friend's advice on securing my child's future is something i never regret. Quite hesitant at first when i self-direct. I was referred to meet my Sales Representative Maria Connie Dolina. Her expertise in the line of RESP is something to be proud of. I never knew everything i needed until she explained it thoroughly. She took care of the transfer and since then, i feel confident about what i signed for. Great Customer Service. Good company.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rowena Magpantay

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jais Kavumkal

  • Emmy Kulai is our sales representative and always have great experience working with her. Before we started our CST plan with Emmy, we didn’t have enough information and understanding about how to secure our RESP and we were looking for support. Emmy is excellent, experienced, knowledgeable and helped us a lot with our plans especially by providing options to maximize our daughter’s investment. She is always available to assist us in taking necessary steps for our kid’s future. I highly recommend Emmy and thank her for the best services.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Paul Erazo

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Tina Choy

  • Andrew Bricker was my advisor and he was great! Very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain my plan in details. I highly recommend CST for RESP and Andrew as the advisor.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Krista Williams

  • Jillian Smith has been a pleasure to work with. She has done our RESP for two of our kids and we will be touching base with her soon for our third child. Super friendly and easy to work with her. I would highly recommend her!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kathleen kelly

  • Barb Guembel helped us with our decision to start our child's future savings. She was very thorough and helped us understand what it means to save for our child's future. She even sent us a little children's book as a gift. She's beyond thoughtful!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kari Murdock

  • When I first met consultant Julie Martin, I had not invested in my children’s future. Until that point, investing in their future was due to a lack of information and understanding, and the need for support. Julie was excellent in taking the time to explain how CST could help me secure RESPs for each of my children. Her knowledge and experience are what assisted me in taking the necessary steps toward their future. She helped make payments perfectly manageable for my situation and offered her time and expertise whenever it was needed. Julie’s unwavering support is what helped me move towards a brighter future for my children’s education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Melissa Giguere

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Kabir Ahmed

  • We have a very good experience working with Barb Guembel. She explained everything we needed to know and answered every question we had. I think this is one the good decision we have made and certainly help me to sleep better at night. The process was also quite simple to get us going.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • sarah leventhal

  • We have had an excellent experience with Jill! Very knowledgeable and sends birthday cards every year :)

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Arunraj Arunagirinathan

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Carlene-Marie Roberts

  • Jillian Smith was very informed and made us feel very comfortable and secure in this investment for our sons future. She was very flexible, very friendly in our web meetings, allowing us the space to make a well rounded decision. Thanks again Jillian! We appreciate you!!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ghadir salih

  • I was very hesitant at 1st to sign my child but Anna walked me through every single step and she explained everything to me in details very kind and professional I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family members thank you ana for your absolute for your great service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Ciearra Powell

  • I would have to say I receive the best customer service from signing up to now! Sieanna is turning 3 and I would have to say it is more than a job for these consultants. If you ever need a CST I would strongly recommend Fran

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Senthurri Thiru

  • Our sales representative Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar was very helpful from the day my parents started this plan with guiding us through the entire process of securing funding. I am now in university and have found it very easy to navigate the website and do everything I needed to do to receive my funding. I definitely recommend Rani Sivacumar who cares about her clients and beneficiaries like me. -Senthurri Thiruchenthooran

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maria Philip

  • Excellent service no problems getting of my son education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with So glad we made this choice.Thank you so much Rani Thamilarasi Sivacumar - our agent. for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children's. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way Thank you Thamilarasi for your help - we greatly appreciate it!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Holly Kennedy

  • My families experience with CST has been nothing but positive since we started with them almost 4 years ago. It’s great to find a company that truly cares about the future of our youth not to mention that our consultant Shannon Roszell is absolutely amazing. She took the time to really explain how the whole program works, updates me regularly and is always there when I have a question. If I don’t speak with her right away and need to leave a message I know she will get back to me promptly and she always does! Thank you Shannon for making our experience wonderful!!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Maham Faiez

  • Got our daughter's RESP done by Ana. As it was our first child we were honestly a little skeptical to begin with but we had such a great experience with her! She made us feel so comfortable and answered all our questions. Clarified so many misconceptions for us and made this decision so easy for us! We are so grateful to her for helping us with our daughter's RESP. Best decision we ever made! and we have Ana to thank for it!

  • Google 3 months ago
-->