CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your childโ€™s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their childโ€™s post-secondary education.

  • Mary Crome

  • I didn't know cst would work out. I had lost money in market crashes and never recouped it and I didn't have faith in savings and I had become cynical about investing. I put just a wee bit in every month so that if it was lost I wouldn't be sad or disappointed. Yet when the time came, the money was there!!!! There was enough for my son to do what he desired to do and It was easy to access. Customer service was amazing! It was well worth it. For my other children I may even increase the tiny bit I've been putting in cuz now I know it really does work and really is real money.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Bernard Ngu

  • Investing your RESP with CST is a conservative, safe and good return approach compared to other high risks investment plans. I recommend joining CST and put your trust in their management expertise.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Ellen

  • I'm so glad I choose CST for this long term saving. It did help me to make early arrangement for my kid education expense. Consultants provided me professional knowledge and so efficiency service.Thank you very much !!

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Vanessa 

  • They are always available to answer questions. It is a worthy investment.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Brent Wolkosky

  • CST has been very accommodating, fair, and helpful. It has been quite easy to navigate through their system to access funds for both of my sons’ education training so far.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Vera Kuznetsova

  • Very good service

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Rejoice Pomaa-Ankamah

  • It is very pleasant to work with you to save for my child's future. I was very amazed the last time I checked my contribution and found out how the money has grown. Thank you your awesome service.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Vera Kuznetsova

  • Very good service

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Ina Morariu

  • Best plans, good service. Prompt answers and follow-ups to all our inquiries and mails. Our consultant Ronny Laredo, has really the people's interest at heart following the plans and suggesting the best strategy in order to obtain the best results. Very good web-site easy to use. This was by far the best investment that we've done for the future of our son. We highly recommend the CST.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Rose Dowling

  • Have had great help from my local contact as well as online contacts. No issues in getting the information needed to acquiring the funds for my daughters education.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Esmeralda P. Ursic

  • CST is an excellent service that provides all my children's Educational needs on time. My experience with this organization is outstanding and reliable! I recommended CST to my family members who have young children!

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Sonja Pettifer

  • I am very thankful that CST was there for one of my daughters who started university in 2014 .As a single parent this was my contribution and an incentive for her to further her education.She graduates 2019 with a bachelor of science with no student debt.Her sister decided higher education was not for her so CST has given some of the money meant for her to her sister.I highly have recommended this program to my friends and family,because if you dont have a savings plan early for your children they may become discouraged to further their education.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Brent Wolkosky

  • CST has been very accommodating, fair, and helpful. It has been quite easy to navigate through their system to access funds for both of my sons’ education training so far.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Ledzy Lam 

  • Yes , 100%

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Rose Dowling

  • Have had great help from my local contact as well as online contacts. No issues in getting the information needed to acquiring the funds for my daughters education.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Ina Morariu 

  • Best plans, good service. Prompt answers and follow-ups to all our inquiries and mails. Our consultant Ronny Laredo, has really the people's interest at heart following the plans and suggesting the best strategy in order to obtain the best results. Very good web-site easy to use. This was by far the best investment that we've done for the future of our son. We highly recommend the CST.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • David Long

  • Well let me tell you, investing in the CST Plan was one of the best investments I have ever made in my life. I highly recommend that all parents invest in a RESP, as it has paid-off big-time for me and my children. There is just one thing that has bothered me continually over the 18 years that I contributed to the CST Plan . That one thing is the fact that CST was never able to explain CLEARLY how their various plans work and what happens when the plan matures. They told me verbally, but it was hard to picture in my mind. I must have had at least 50 conversations with various people at CST over the years and for the life of me I was never able to grasp how it all works. I think CST should put together an A to Z video explaining and showing how the plan works using real life examples. Even at this point, now that our plans have matured and are half-way through the payouts, I still do not understand how it all came together. I guess you could say I just had blind faith in the process and fortunately that blind faith paid-off. Lucky me.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Adrian Gilli

  • We have used CST for our three children and have been very satisfied with the service/returns obtained.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Kris Balchan

  • We signed up both our boys with CST. Now they are both in iuniversity, paid for by our contributions to this plan. I’m glad we signed up. Our contributions, plus the Government incentive makes it worthwhile. Getting you contributions in, and drawing down the money when my kids began university was problem-free, and hassle-free. If I had to, I’ll do the same thing all over again.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Mary Minna

  • Knowledgeable staff. Money very safe with revenue potential high

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Abera Mamo

  • CST was managing my daughter's postsecondary education, staff are very friendly and helpful. it was a hassle free process! redemption was smooth. I only say thank you for all the help.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Rafael Rainer Concepcion

  • Excellent customer service and easy access to my account and flexible options.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Cheryl McClellan

  • The fund is well managed, the customer support is excellent, and it’s incredible peace of mind to have the savings in place for post secondary education.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Judy Gopaul

  • Best decision ever joining CST 20 years ago. Having 3 kids, two of whom are about to complete University. CST is a very reliable and trustworthy institution to invest for your children's future. Superb Customer Service.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Rita J.

  • An excellent program and easy to navigate. One of the best decisions you can make for your children's education. Both of our daughters have benefited.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Russienne Concepcion

  • Highly recommended to invest for our child’s education. With transparency on accounts cash flow. Principal savings can be used anytime you need it. Very satisfying customer relations.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Susi Étoile Ahlborn

  • When it came to redeeming my son’s contributions, it was a hassle free process! Any question I had prior to redemption was answered and followed up by representatives! There were no glitches, no hold ups. The whole redemption process was smooth!

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Christine Brain 

  • I would highly recommend CST as a safe and reliable RESP. We were able to put one child completely through a Bachelor of Applied Psychology Degree and are currently paying for a second child enrolled in a UVIC Business Degree through the CST plan. My advise would be to maximize your payments as education costs are rising just as fast as all other cost of living!

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Kim Gaulton

  • I would highly recommend. CST very helpful and friendly and no hassle when you request your money for Post secondary.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Joanne Parney

  • Professional friendly and reliable, service you can trust.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Natalie Buylla

  • Great service all around - Website easy to use

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Winnie Ma

  • Thank for very friendly and faithful service over the years. No hassle and customer friendly. 

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Chan

  • Very Very good. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Arif

  • I am happy that CST did a great job for my kids edjucation

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Monique Bond

  • I’m very happy that I had this trust plan for my children!๐Ÿ‘๐ŸผThank you for the great service!๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Qunxin Ouyang

  • We are happy on the CST services, and my kid got the fund that CST said in the beginning, we trust CST.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Elly Simpson

  • We started with CST when our daughters were born and contributed to the RESPs until they turned 18. Both of them are in university now and we have accessed the funds. Withdrawal was easy and my online chats and phone calls with the representatives has always been positive. I know that that worried about putting all this money in year after year if there would be issues when it came time to withdraw it - there were no surprises at all. My only negative feedback would be that there was very little communication from our plan representative - if we didn't reach out, we never heard from her.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Nancy Heath

  • This is a great way to save for your children's education. You are always able to talk to well educated, knowledgeable individuals regarding your investments.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Donnette Green-robinson

  • I recommend CST to all parents/ grandparents aunts, uncles etc. To contact C.S.T when thinking of saving for their child's education. My experience in dealing with the company has been positive.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Abraham

  • CST is a reliable and trustworthy institution to invest for your children's future. My two girls are now in university and all tuition/expenses are taking care of because of a wise decision I made 20 years ago. Many thanks tho CST

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Anne Fleming

  • Very happy to recommend CST to other parents. We started contributing the first year our kids were born and continued until they were university age. Honestly one of the best investments we made. When it came time to access our funds, we had plenty of questions and the customer service consultants were all excellent. Knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to speak with.

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Ciara Raney

  • Absolutely

  • Our Website 1 year ago
  • Abbas Wiredu

  • The service is excellent. CST responds promptly to inquiries. CST invests your dollars wisely. The scholarship application and payment process is a walk in the park. I am a highly satisfied customer.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mehernosh Iranpur

  • very smart to join CST. Its worth every penny

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Maribel

  • Return on investment is totally safe. Annual updates helps a lot plus online access is very convenient. Claims processing is fast! Totally recommendable!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Eyassu Gebremedhin

  • The best way for education saving for the future of their children

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Andre Frigault

  • a great opportunity I strongly recomend CST for childrens education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • D. Barth Calgary AB

  • My dad helped me and my 3 siblings get through post secondary with CST in the 70's and 80's. Now I am helping my own 3 kids out with U of C and SAIT. Hope they will pass this on to my grandkids some day! D. Barth Calgary AB

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Brian Jognston

  • The whole process from sign-up 17 years ago to the on-line claim this year was easy. I am very happy with the CST plan and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Almarie Mas

  • Saving with CST was the best and helpful decision I've ever made to help my children for their University/College tuition. Otherwise, I will not be able to save it on my own by just leaving my savings in the bank. Much thanks and I wish the company more success, growth and more parents/children help save for their future.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Todd Garnier 

  • To get funding released for my daughter went well the people I talked to were very helpful. The CST is a good program to help save for post secondary schooling

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Babar Raja

  • I bought my plan back in 2000 when my daughter was born. In my opinion, CST was the best choice due to their great customer service, yearly updates and statements to keep us up to date. I recommend CST to parents who are looking to buy RESP plans for their children.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Greg Graff

  • CST was a great idea many years ago. It has made it much easier for our son to go to University. The financial burden is lessened dramatically. I little money once a month over numerous years was much easier than trying to come up with it in lump sums every semester. The interest earned was decent as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of their child's future!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tyrell Julien 

  • Great and responsive customer support made this a fulfilling experience.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Richard Seres

  • ABSOLUTELY! My experience with CST is second to none. As someone who works in both the Financial Services industry and higher education, I know a thing or two about investments and RESPs. Quite simply, RESPs are every other financial provider's "side business". They are generally not equipped and don't care enough about RESPs and helping prepare for your child going to university. CST is focused on this market and does an exceptional job. I could go on and on about the quality of the advice, the excellent (and industry-leading statements), great customer service, and proactive communication/payment. Our daughter just started University and the process for payment was smooth -- it was just as easy to use and understand the benefits, as it was to sign up. I highly recommend CST to anyone with a child that wants to save for university.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Kevin Zemp

  • It has been excellent. The support staff on the phone line is amazing. I have never dealt with staff that is more helpful or patient. I honestly am amazed every time I call. I am used to call in center staff finding reasons not to help you. With CST, they do everything possible to help you!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lorna Joson

  • I have a wonderful and fruitful experience with CST. I will highly recommend CST for your RESP. The company have better returns and very easy to deal with. Thank you very much CST for helping me and my child go a long way.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Geniene Park

  • Great way to save for your child's education. We started the girls CST plans when they born. One daughter is in her 3rd year BN program and will graduate with no student loans. My other daughter will graduate from high school in 2019.Your money is deposited very quickly. I would definitely recommend CST for your child's education.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • James Hubbell 

  • very good

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Helena Porgesz

  • yes

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Samuel Yabut

  • I am very glad that we chose CST to plan for my daughter’s post-secondary education. For our situation, it was quite difficult to set aside some money for this plan, mainly due to the fact that we have lower average income. However, the sacrifice was worth it, because at the end there were no worries for my daughter’s tuition when the time came to be. After they gathered our requirements every year for the grant, a week later we would receive the help. So we highly recommend.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Gabriella B.

  • I have been very happy with CST. So far everything has worked seamlessly. The online system is easy to navigate and use. It has been a great way to save for our children's education. Thank you!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Cecilia Toro

  • A friend recommended me CST and I am very pleased she did. With my husband we saved money for our daughter's education since she was 7 years old,. Even though we contributed a small amount monthly, it ended up being enough money to pay for two years of university, including transportation and parking, so we are very pleased. It was not a big effort to save this money. We are very pleased with CST. They sent us a statement periodically and never bugged us with advertising or requests for more contributions. Only once I remembered they asked if we thought we were contributing enough and I thought the comment was relevant, but we could not put more money into the fund at the time. When the moment came to retrieve the funds, they gave us all the information and everything was straight forward. In a few days after acceptance to the university and my daughter's taking her courses, the money was deposited into our account. On top of the big amount, my daughter is receiving more than $ 3,000.00 for her books, food etc. on a yearly basis for 4 years. I always recommend CST to young couples with children. Thank you.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Gigie L. Abarico

  • CST is a reliable plan for the future education of me child. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Karen Fleming

  • Our CST representative, Peter Miller, was amazing to work with for the past 18 years! Any time I had a question he either answered it directly, got the answer from Head Office or suggested we contact them directly. When I called or wrote Head Office I always got the answer promptly. I felt our investment was really well handled which and when our child needed money for post secondary schooling, it was a fast and easy process. We could not have made a better decision than to start an RESP with CST when our child was born.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Paula Klein

  • I appreciated having the savings available. Our education expenses were higher than expected at a time when our personal expenses were also high. You can never save too much if you have children with lofty career or sports goals. Some things are hard to foresee and it's better to be safe than sorry. Saving money with CST is worthwhile.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Sherry Adams

  • The customer service is very good. It is a great program and organization and I highly recommend CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lisa Semple

  • Excellent people to talk to and they are very helpful. great place to set up a plan for your kids.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Brian Lowe

  • CST - Easy / flexible process to save enough money for our grandsons college education. Flexible - because we wanted to only pay for the years before i retired even though it was about 8 years before he would be drawing on the fund. CST gladly accommodated us by adjusting the payments to finish in 10 years instead of 18 years. When we / grandson went to draw on the fund - other people said do it early as it takes time and is a real hassle to draw on the funds - Well they sure were not talking about CST - our / his experience was just the opposite - Every thing was done on line - with CST feedback and keeping us up to date when the money would transfer. Things were so easy (first year). I assume the next few years the draw process will be just as easy. Thanks CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Barbara Tallio

  • Great experience if i cant pay into my childrens education at the moment

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Frank Elberg 

  • Have 7 educational programs with CST- To date 4 programs have been used to help finance University programs in Education, Computer Science ( 2) and Nursing. CST has provided direction and funding for the 4 students. ; this support has helped to reduce some of the worries about finances.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Dave T. 

  • CST has been a great company to deal with online and over the phone. Very easy to access money after kids have graduated, and if any problems a simple phone call and an agent will be there to help you out. If kids may not be going to college for 4 yrs you should phone them to see different options you have available. Thank-You CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mary Bretti

  • They give me all the info I need and there all friendly and have lots of pateice

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Gina 

  • Our experience with CST has been amazing. Since signing our kids up as babies and 18 years later it has been so easy to fill out the paperwork and get quick payment deposited right into our bank account. The process was simple! Thank you!!!!!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Varjeni 

  • It is great and counting on.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tomoko Sato

  • it is really worth to do this for your children .it helped me so much !! Thank you to CST

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Victoria Villamor

  • They answer your question quickly!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Bruce Cook

  • Representatives have been helpful since inception of our plans. They have always provided information in a timely, clear and concise manner. Responses to E-Mails always received by the next working day. Our representative in BC was always there when requested to provide information on process or to explain specifics. Overall very happy with our experience with CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Hong Tan

  • I went with CST because my dad had an education plan for my youngest brother years ago. Even though the agent we started with had retired before our children go to university, all the on-line agents I've chatted with were all knowledgeable and efficient ! There were no hassle at all when my children need the funds ! Thank you CST !

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Eleanor

  • Very helpful,you can rely on CST,no problem in Claims.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Jennifer Chatt 

  • I was very happy with the customer service with CST. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions as this was our first time creating an RESP for my son. When it came time to redeem our RESP, the process was seamless. Unfortunately, being new parents, we were leary about putting all our eggs in one basket, for our daughters RESP was with another company and the redemption of the funds took more paperwork and the RESP amounts were not in a lump sum. I wish we had invested both our children with CST. I would highly recommend CST to anyone. Thank you! 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Kirsten Herron

  • This process has been easy from beginning to end. I loved that I could tell my consultant what I could afford and we went from there. Once my daughters were ready to use the money, it was an easy process and I now have one University Grad and another in her first year. I highly recommend cst. I have many friends who have said, “I wish we had done the education fund for our kids”.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Karen Fisher

  • My questions were always courteously answered and any request I made was promptly dealt with. The online chat was very useful. Money was paid out in a very timely fashion. The best investment we made ever. Thank you!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lally

  • Fully satisfied good communication with agents

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lynn Anderson 

  • We are so glad that we started the scholarship plans for both our kids when they were young. When they finished high school they both headed off to university and these scholarships have really helped us make it through so that our young adults can fulfill their dreams. Whenever I had a question, it was always easy to get help from the CST website or on the phone. With the high cost of secondary education, we weren't sure how much we would be able to help the kids with their future plans but they have only needed small loans to finish off their degrees. Thank you CST for helping us help our kids!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Brian He 

  • Really a good plan for parents and kids.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Renee Jardine

  • It has been great for our family 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Antonio Gallegos 

  • We are so glad we choose CST Consultants. Best decision we made for our kids. Everything has been easy to do.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Shayama Dissanayake

  • It has been great for our family!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lori Bohachewski

  • Starting with the CST plan shortly after our children were born was one of the best decisions we made for their future.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • C & Y Benoit 

  • CST is a great investment for your child or grandchild it as great service and help is always there when you need. Our Granddaughter just started her investment for university and CST gave a great experience that we did not expect because we had another plan that was suppose to start up in September 2018 and we are still waiting for the money to be put in our account. I strongly advise to go with CST Plan you will get wonderful service and be satisfied with the plans they have.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tracy Quilty

  • I found that this program is a great savings and a big help when preparing my child for university. He has now started in nursing and this scholarship program was a blessing to have. The people are awesome to deal with also and they make it so easy. The only problem I have is that the rep does not follow up with his customer you have to find him to ask questions.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Saja Aqrabawi

  • The staff are experienced they can explain everything we need to know about our children’s Accounts very clearly. The program is great and worth it for our children’s future

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Sandy Gaidola 

  • So far I have been very happy with my son’s investments with his RESP’s. It’s an excellent company. The only thing I am not happy about is at least a follow up from my rep. I have not heard from her since maybe a couple of years ago. And that was only because my payments lapsed. I would at least like a little review once a year to see how things are rolling along. I do have access to my son’s funds, but a run over of what to expect again, would be nice.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Dennise Worboys

  • I enjoy the online website as the previous consultants kept changing...now I can manage my plans better and when my one account matured...the telephone consultants were very helpful..I still have two accounts with CST and have been with them for almost 13 years...I get yearly statements online now instead of mail and would recommend this trust plan...

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • D and M Tan 

  • CST is a great organization to invest for your child RESP planning. Great Customer Service and Payment is fast and efficient when the plan expired. I would not recommend any other RESP provider than CST. Thank you for the past 18 years and my child is in her Under-graduate program now.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Michelle Haidar

  • CST provides an excellent, professionally regulated opportunity for parents to support their children in their educational goals. I have appreciated the service, the efficiency and the product that CST offers their clients.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tim Nordberg 

  • Tim Nordberg

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Patricia Fairfield

  • Excellent, streamlined way to save. Very good advice when contacted by chat or phone, their agents knew the ins and outs of the system and recommended the best way to move forward. We had a situation where one of our kids decided not to go to college, and CST gave us recommendations on converting our plan so that the money we had invested would not be lost but transfer. It was a huge relief to know that CST really cared about our satisfaction. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Keith Male 

  • We enrolled our daughters with CST when they were born and they have both put their CST funds to good use. CST advisors are excellent (they even altered the way we were paying our plan half way through to benefit us enormously). Whenever I call there main office I am always provided with knowledgeable and prompt service. Try to bear in mind when selecting the number of units required whether you intend to reinvest the principal paid back into your child's education, whether your child is likely to stay at home (i.e. no room and board costs) and which province you live in (Quebec fees are much cheaper and the stats given I believe are based on the Canadian average costs). We had 4-6 units (bought in the late 90s) and it was more than enough (in Quebec) to put them through university undergraduate programs (staying at home) by reinvesting the returned principal.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lorie lowe 

  • AMAZING company ....easy to talk too and friendly...thanks for all you did for us and continue to do..

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Carlos Rosales

  • An excellent choice I made when my children were born. My first child is now a senior and has used all her scholarship, next year my son will start using his savings. I recommend you start on the first day your kids are born. Thnks CST. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • C K-W 

  • CST has been a great RESP vehicle, our agent was always quick to return calls with knowledgeable answers. Our payments have been fast & available when needed for university, statements are easy to understand & available for review on-line at any time of day or night.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tianyi Liu 

  • Good

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Joy Chemmanoor

  • Good discussion I made . Very good costomer service

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Khalid and Afsheen

  • I found investing via CST is worthy. We are satisfied parents. chosen CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Joseph Pasia

  • very simple to use online resources - very helpful tele help - easy to navigate website

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lori McWilliam

  • Our family used CST for our youngest son. And now we are doing the same thing for our three grandsons. It gave us peace of mind knowing that the money was there and being managed in a safe and secure way...so that when we needed it for our son's education -- it was there. Simple and efficient to get the funds out and they were helpful when I was confused. Thank you.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Judy Storey

  • A giant help with the cost of University and then College for my daughter. My husband and I split when my daughter was young and he cashed out his deposits he had been making. I continued making mine and was able to help my daughter get through schooling without incurring a huge debt. Although I didn’t make large deposits , I contributed what I could afford. Highly recommend the program.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Howard Larade

  • I set up a plan for my daughter with CST shortly after she was born. That plan (with a small monthly payment) paid for her entire university degree. After my son was born 3 years later I decided to go the way of an RESP with an independent group. The end result was that I should have started a plan with CST for my son as well. The independent plan did not come close to what CST would have earned. Any time a friend of ours has a new baby in the family I usually take a moment to mention what a great company CST is. Their service reps that you speak with are excellent and help you every step of the way. I know of no other company as good as CST as they are arguably the best place to plan for your child's educational needs in the future.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Kathy

  • They were being helpful and attentive

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Leonila Benjamin

  • The best decision i made for my kids future ๐Ÿ˜ŠI recommended to every parents to do it for their kids .

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lucy Lu

  • Fast payment, helpful agent, and very easy to deal with. I had a pleasent experience with cst.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mona Harris

  • Very easy and professional to deal with. A great savings plan for your child’s future education. When your plan is at its maturity date CST makes it very easy to access your savings. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lisa Dyck

  • CST is an amazing company. We signed our kids up as babies and 18 years later it was so easy to fill out the paperwork and get quick payment deposited right into our bank account. Thank you!!!!!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Zeev Perelmuter 

  • I have had an excellent experience with Canadian Scholarship Trust Plan: great financial gains and great service. Highly recommended! 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Dan Mocanu

  • Very professional people and quick response every time. Thanks! 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Resurreccion Jurado

  • really helpful for saving up for a child's education

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Daniel S.

  • I love working for CST. As an insider I feel like the atmosphere is very positive: from the lobby paintings to the vibe in the office, and my colleagues daily support. I work with technology and having the mission to help more canadians afford higher education is most certainly a good cause to work for everyday!

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Todd Martin

  • I am very happy with the solution that CST provided me for my child's university education. After doing some research, it became very apparent that their RESP product delivers significantly more value than what my bank was offering me. The long-term performance is better and the overall fees (which my bank hid from me) are significantly lower. In addition, when dealing with my bank, I was handed off to 3 different people before someone could answer some very basic questions about the RESP product that they were promoting. It took over a week (and numerous calls on my behalf) before anyone could answer my question about the MER fees on the 'Education Funds' portfolio. When I called CST to inquire about their product, they sent someone to my home the next day. They explained their RESP program in detail and allowed my as much time as I needed to make my decision. Thank you, CST!

  • Google 2 years ago