CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Allen Czar Tumbaga

  • Connie Dolina has provided me and my education with the utmost quality of service. Since the start of my academic career, her assistance has greatly made my transition into post-secondary education as smoothly as possible. As a client of CST, I highly recommend working with her and I assure you that you are in good hands.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • ThonieYum

  • I'm glad that I stick with CST for my kids RESP. My overall experience with them is very positive. What helps me to make well educated decision is Connie Dolina. She is very well informed of the ins & out of RESP. Her after-sale service never stop to amaze me and my wife. She is very quick in responding calls & inquiry and she always go the extra mile. Connie, your help is well appreciated. Thank you very much. - AY

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Suzette Lagua

  • Ms. Connie helped us in setting up our child’s RESP. She explained and answered all our queries in a very informative way. The moment we spoke to her we already felt at ease and confident that we will be taken good care of. I highly recommend her as she will guide and make sure that you are on the same page and understand all the essential information you need to know. I know we made the right decision. Keep it up and more power.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Isabella Fiorillo

  • We thank CST for their amazing client service. They are professional and friendly. Cathy Seetner is our sales rep. and she is wonderful. She helped us to see what suited our family best to plan for our toddler and baby's future. We feel safe investing our hard earned money with CST. We also entered the Refer a Friend Contest and won $1000! We thank CST for everything.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Carmela Pote

  • RE:Connie Dolina (CST agent) Got a superb customer service from this agent. She has done beyond what’s expected of her job by providing excellent service to her clients. Though, she is not my original agent, I was treated like her own client and was very satisfied with her service.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Freddie Francisco

  • Google 2 months ago
  • 868 CST Consult

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Robert Barroquillo

  • I have known my CST Representative, Connie Dolina, for many years. She was always very professional in her approach in providing us important information about the educational plans and investments. I was convinced by her to get all my 8 grandchildren CST Education Savings Plans. And I even endorsed her to my daughters and friends. The best thing about Connie is she explains every details and compares the advantages of CST Plans versus that of getting it from banks. I am proud to say I have one grandson who graduated this year, BS in Nursing and another one graduating next year also taking up nursing. The CST educational benefits have help us to support our grandchildren to achieve their dreams in life. Many thanks to excellent service from Connie Dolina, it was our best decision we made to stay with CST.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Tina Lauro

  • My husband and I met Maria (Connie) Dolina more than 15 years ago in a Fair at the Metro Convention. There was another RESP agent who talked to us then. We just migrated to Toronto that time. We have many children and that time, university/college education for our children was a priority in investment. We chose Connie over the other agent even if that agent gave us a very nice, expensive gift. I guess, trust is important in entrusting your money to invest. We liked the fact that some of our children who can't avail the Group Plan could also avail a Family Plan. For over 15 years, we have been very happy with Connie's dedication to my family as her CST family. Every time I have a child who graduates in high school, she is always available to assist us in getting our investments. We only have positive words for her services. We are happy with the income of our investments. Every time we get our money back, we are surprised and happy for the earnings of our investments.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Cesar cruz

  • I was so convinced that CST was the best company that I can trust for the future of my grandchildren. I have 3 boys who are all subscribed to their program. Our trust and confidence is highlighted to the fact that we are lucky to have a very professional Sales Representative...Ms.Connie Dolina. She has never refused to extend her assistance to advise even to those who are not part of her clientèle. Very professional and caring an asset to the company she represent.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • marifil fernandez

  • Having four children and starting a career in a new country, we have to make both ends meet and budget everything. Having an RESP is the best thing we have done. We set it and forget it until our children were 18. We now have two Nurses in the family ; one on Business and my youngest, an Engineering student who has just finished collecting the last of the 4 EAPs . It was only now that i came to realize the value of an RESP when you start at an early age. We doubled the value of our principal money in income with Group plan bonus, 100% of Sales charges returned; and income on grant combined. My only regret, we should have saved more. CST has done a very good job in helping all families with children. The Customer Service is amazing. They provided everything we need in just one call. Our Sales Rep, Connie Dolina, will never miss a year in reminding us to check our statements, remind us our room to increase the grant and update reports and always answers our questions promptly. I have referred her to all my friends with young children at work and no regrets. We are all happy customers. Kudos to CST.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Olive Bayucan

  • My husband and i started the CST Plan when we met our Sales Rep Connie Dolina way back in 1998. We enrolled our two daughters with her. Life happens and there were times we were unable to contribute and Connie came to the rescue. Years passed and we totally forgot about our RESP. We changed address and phone numbers. Our eldest daughter was about to graduate University and our Rep tried her best to find us on Facebook and sent us messages that we ignored completely. We thought that like the banks, your money just diminished in time and lose a lot until it's gone. In our Reps 10th attempt, my husband replied and to our surprise, we still have the principal money, grant and income waiting for us. This is when we realized that CST cares about their clients best interest. The RESP money is such a big help to my children's post-secondary. Thank you CST. Kudos to Connie Dolina for her many years of dedicated service.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Brandy MacDonald

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Harold Cabitac

  • CST has been a huge help in getting our 3 children thru University. Our representative Connie Dolina was very patient in guiding us through the process and that allowed us to see all our options and make decisions that would help my children achieve their dreams. Connie has been very consistent on following up regularly. She always shows us options and gives very up to date information. Now 2 of my 3 children have graduated from university and working in their chose fields ,and my youngest daughter will finish her civil engineering course in 2 years. I will endorse Connie Dolina anytime and have recommended her to my family and friends. She is always a pleasure to work with.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Alming Balisi

  • Thank you CST for making my son's dream come true. It is indeed a good investment from start to finish. Redeeming the money comes so easy that we do not have to wait more than four days from the time we submitted all the requirements. With the assistance of the well-trained and dedicated CST Representative, Connie Dolina, who considers us family, we never have to worry about anything. She never failed to remind us when the last year to contribute so as not to miss the last year of the grant money; the options of staying in the CST Advantage and the choice of transferring to the Family Plan in full numerical details at maturity by email. Her effort is very much appreciated. We made the right decision to choose the Canadian Scholarship Trust Plan. I highly recommend this amazing Rep to anyone who is looking for an RESP.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Jordan Mceathron

  • Sarah was great to talk with and made sure we understood everything she was saying! 10/10 service, would recommend to everyone

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Mamadou Ramde

  • We have known Nahid Sabety from CST for over ten years now and during this time, we have been very impressed with her competence not only with her wise and skillful placement of our investment but also her very professional organization. She regularly get in touch with us and also visit us several times a year to review our situation and to make suggestions on any improvements she thinks she can make. She has a proactive approach to her work and, after each visit, she later follow up and forward a very detailed report explaining the current situation. We have been more than pleased with Ms Sabaty's individual service and CST and would highly recommend them. MAMADOU and BEATRICE RAMDE

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Cheryl Sparks

  • Our journey with CST, and more importantly our representative William has been nothing short of exemplary. William has been available from the beginning for questions and suggestions and guided us through the transition to the online platform (which isn’t the most user friendly). Now 18 years later as our daughter begins university, William has helped us to continue to earn on the growth of her RESP for our other children. We have been left with great peace of mind moving into this next stage of our children’s education. Thank you William Tupper!!

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Manpreet Kaur

  • Great service and very friendly, I would recommend definitely

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Debra Findlay

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Kristen Aimee Mariano

  • Great service, my Sales Representative, Maria Connie Dolina was very supportive the whole time, answering every single one of my questions in a timely manner. Very grateful for their service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Alice Locquiao

  • I’m so glad that I invested in my children’s education through CST! This is such a well managed fund and now that my daughter is about to head to university in the Fall, I can see how much my investment throughout the years have grown and will definitely put my daughter in such a good position financially. Thanks to the most amazing CST representative Connie Dolina! She has really helped us in ensuring that we get the most out of our investment and never fails to provide support throughout. Connie, you’re the best!!! Thanks for 18 years of service and friendship!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Some Things

  • One of the best decisions I have ever made in my life is opening a RESP account for my son when he was about two months old. The next best thing was doing it with CST through Connie, my CST representative. She was introduced to me by a friend. Having the future of my child secured has given me a peace of mind. Our investment with CST has been very productive and is now being used to finance my son’s Bachelors degree (on his 3rd year this coming September). Knowing that my son will not start his adult life after graduation in debt is liberating for us parents and for him. Connie has been a great help to us, always there answering our questions and advising us regarding our contribution and grants. I highly recommend that every parent invests on their child’s future through RESP and with CST. You will not regret it. ~~Merdi E.~~

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chorlita Bondoc

  • My overall experience with CST is amazing and this is mostly attributed to the great service I have received from Connie, my CST representative. I have known Connie for almost twenty years when she was referred to us by a common friend. From the get-go, I know she is honest, very compassionate and dedicated to her job. I am so happy that I made the decision to open an RESP account with CST for my 3 sons when they were three months old. Ever since I started investing early, I have seen the growth in investment doubled up when I took out the funds two years ago to use it for my oldest son's university and the grant and interest remaining in his RESP account will enable him to graduate in another two years time - thank you to CST. As a mother of three, I would highly recommend opening an RESP account - a great way to save for your kid’s education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Chi Huynh

  • I am glad that we made this investment decision, knowing that our money is in good hands, and that this is the best thing we can do for our child. We had Vincenza as our consultant. We were convinced by her expertise and excellent customer service.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Fran & Adolfo

  • 100% recommend this savings plan for the Children. I have my sons RESP for 2 years now, very simple to understand, savings is protected but at the same time growing at a good rate of return. They have many flexible options in case I need to pause or reduce my contributions. If you are looking to do an RESP that makes sense for the purpose of education , this is the option.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • François Ouellette

  • I had a plan for all my 3 children and it allowed them to pursue post-secondary studies. The amount you start saving when they are little does not seem like much, but when they reach their late teens, it is substantial! So start a plan early. It's well worth it.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Eric Szyiko

  • This is the best decision we made - open and RESP w small monthly contributions- really making this university year easy! Highly suggest!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Erika Jackson

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Johanna Gallaga

  • We are super happy with the service provided to us by Sarah Steele. She is knowledgeable, passionate and goes above and beyond. We appreciate her check in after we completed the set up for our two kids.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • ONS REBAI

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Serina Mohammad

  • My husband and I started discussing the idea of an RESP since our child was born last year and we were thankful to have finally decided on CST. The representative we spoke with was clear, concise and knowledgeable. Above all, she was very patient and friendly which definitely helped the discussions we had as going into this can be quite daunting and challenging if you are not familiar with these types of financial services and products. Our CST representative provided an insightful and easy to follow presentation and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Even when we did our follow up call she went through information again and gave us what our best options were and what guidelines would work best. The bottom line is that we feel secure with our child's financial future regarding educational expenses and we are happy that the money we are investing is with a company that deals specifically with RESP's. We highly recommend CST to any and all parents looking to help their child or children with their educational future.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Katherine L'Heureux

  • Qualified, knowledgeable, and not risky at all. Organized and very helpful. I also have an RESP with the Credit Union, same process as banks and it is messy! William Tupper in Saskatchewan is the guy you want to call, always available and very knowledgeable.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Angela Jackson

  • The CST program is user-friendly and is there to guide parents prepare for their child's future. A special thanks to Cathy Seetner for her continuous support through the years of our RESP journey.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Najib gawhari

  • Great Service, professional team. The best place to invest in your children's post secondary education. I highly recommend.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Ana Rodrigues

  • Very pleased!.... :) Although!.. I wish I've opened the Education funds for my daughter earlier, as I only did it on her 16th Bday!...It is said, " it is never too late'. I am very happy I did it. I had Maya working with me...As I had some concerns, she helped me through it. She was not only professional, but, very helpful, friendly, as well as patient with me...All around a great service!!!! I feel Peace of mind!... I strongly recommend (CST Spark)! Maya,...Thank you Kindly! :)

  • Google 5 months ago
  • N. E.L

  • I have no retreats starting in RESP for my daughter! They are friendly and knowledgable, and can give you I formation that you can understand in plain English.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • DK Kirodian

  • I was referred to CST by my colleague, until then my plan was to just set up a regular RESP through my bank. After talking to Susan I have learnt a lot more on how RESP works for your child when invested through CST. Me and my wife were really impressed with Susan's presentation as it was easy to follow and answered all of our concerns. I strongly recommend consulting Susan busse on what CST has to offer for your child. A big thank you to Susan from Sid.

  • Google 5 months ago
  • Mike Clements

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Amanda Arbuckle

  • I have been dealing with CST for around 15 years and they have always been amazing. I have 3 children and save for them all. Great idea to start saving for your childrens future!

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Suchita Jalan

  • Francesca has been amazing! She took care of our first child RESP and we Absolutely trusted her with our second child’s RESP as well. Some agents are so good, they become friends, and she did that for us. We are grateful and will definitely recommend her to anyone having babies in Ontario!

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Carli Neuman

  • Google 6 months ago
  • Roberto Mancini

  • I wrote an earlier review under the same name. I received a call from management after I contacted them directly with the complaint. We discussed the issues and came to a fair and mutually beneficial understanding. I’m unable to change that review but I do want say that the person that I dealt with (management) at CST was a real professional who helped me resolve all my concerns. Make sure to look at a few options and then decide on what suits you best. This company makes sense for many families and I am still a customer.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Emily Brown

  • 26 years ago my parents had done resp for me through this organization and I was fortunate enough to finish my education without loans. When now it's time for my son's resp my parents highly recommended us to look into CST foundation. So we made a request and contacted by Ana siddiqa and she took care of our son resp and made it very simple to understand the process and grants . We are happy and looking forward to another generation taking benefit of RESP. Great service and very transparent!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Danish .Abdali

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Jackie Blackburn

  • Excellent service no problems getting both of our children’s education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with😊So glad we made this choice.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Ushna Qamar

  • Thank you so much Siddiqa (Ana) Anam for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way and after meeting different RESP providers and doing our research we are very happy to choose CST because this plan makes total sense!! I highly recommend Ana and CST if you have children.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Mariam Dawood

  • Thank you Siddiqa Anam for helping us find the best plans for both of our kids!!! We really wish we could have found you earlier!!! We did a lot of research and spent a lot of time looking for a reliable provider, we were never satisfied with what banks were offering. We are very satisfied now and have met with families who got a great pay back from CST...thank you soo much!!!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Cinde Little

  • My son will graduate from university this year and we are all very happy that we started his RESP with CST Consultants when he was a baby. We always knew we wanted him to have post secondary education so it was an easy decision and one that paid off. He has worked part time too so achieved his goal of graduating with no debt thanks to the RESP. I would encourage all parents to start saving for their children's education early.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Farhan Amoor

  • We have a plan for our daughter and very satisfied with the returns and additional top ups! I highly recommend this to any parent to have peace of mind just the way it gave us.. very smooth process and great service.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Lisa Low

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Candace Stevenson

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Joel Loh

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Emily Urbanski

  • Great customer service since my daughter is born! Always available for questions, prompt replies and explanations. A+

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Helena Daoud

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Dilan Rathnapala

  • We got a phone call from Anam, and she offered us an online session. She is very professional, thoroughly answers all the questions and comes up with a plan that suits best our budget and our needs. Zero pressure and definitely giving good advise. This is a very well managed plan to secure funding for your kids College/University education. Definitely recommend for parents of young kids to look into it and start saving from today. If you are looking for an advisor, do not hesitate to ask for Anam Siddiqa. She is the best person you can get advice from. Thank you Anam for your help - we greatly appreciate it!

  • Google 7 months ago
  • pat rodgers

  • My experience with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund was amazing. I had two scholarship fund for my son. Also had one with a different company, unfortunately it wasn't as beneficial as CST. I have made basically twice as much with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund than with the other trust fund. I will recommend CST to my family and friend. They are amazing, their representatives are respectful, attentive, and helpful. I am glad That I did made the decision to enrolled my son. Thanks to the Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund for assisting me in my son's education.

  • Google 7 months ago
  • Carolyn Henrick

  • My experience was started by my father for his 6 grandchildren when they were born. In later years, we added to our contributions which made for an easy transition once my children began their university courses. CST was great to work with and helped us navigate through our needs. I am extremely happy with the relationship I have with CST and the support they have provided.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Mike Liao

  • Google 8 months ago
  • raed mendhawi

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Teresa Timpano

  • I highly recommend CST. My consultant, Cindy, was helpful, friendly and explained things very clearly. You'll be glad that the money is there when you need it and is not affected by a volatile market.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • duchess 0718

  • I’m so glad that we opened an RESP with CST when each of my son’s were born. It has been a huge help with their education. My oldest is 24 and has completed a B. eng and is working on his Masters. My youngest son is in his second year of Architecture at a University in Berlin, Germany. I would highly recommend opening a RESP with CST to any parent.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • magic

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Torbeih 333

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Teresa Borda-Chan

  • Google 8 months ago
  • vas k

  • We signed both my kids up for CST when they were born as a way to save and pay for their future education. Diane, the rep. was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She's very easy to talk to and replies back promptly. I highly recommend her.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • C H

  • Google 8 months ago
  • keith jones

  • Google 8 months ago
  • Pierre M.

  • Google 8 months ago
  • wayne foley

  • We used CST for over twenty-five years. Our Rep William Tupper was amazing throughout the entire time . A great experience made very hassle free from start to finish!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Ruby Bai

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Nick Kontsalakis

  • Very straightforward and easy to communicate with and get answers for any questions we had the past 17 years. Funds were available quickly once paperwork was submitted. Allowed us to save responsibly for our child's education and will likely cover 2-3 years at a US college which is extremely helpful. Couldn't have done this otherwise!! Thank you!!!

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Chris Ganowski

  • Excellent service! I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a RESP provider.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Annette Davis

  • I highly recommend working with Jillian Smith to set up your Resp plan with CST. She is so down to earth and makes everything effortless. Thanks Jillian for making what seemed like a big decision very easy. Thanks for going above and beyond. Highly recommend.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Harold Goldstein

  • Great Support Staff, A great way to help support your child through University or College.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Sangeetha Mathew

  • I am glad that I am on the safe place. Excellent service. Tammy Burdett is so nice and she is the one who helped us to start our savings for our little one.. much recommended 👍

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maryam Mehrgan

  • I am so happy to contribute and invest for my RESP with this organization, The customer service is the best and they always email us and updates with the latest deals. I strongly recommended to everyone to trust and investment for their own children .

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Banjo Adegboye

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Maurice LaVictoire

  • Great investment quick to get your money and simple

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Florence Chitsa

  • I received an excellent personalized service and l feel the agent understood my needs. Keep up the good work Allan Cohen.

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Alyson Lewis

  • As a young single mother, had the privilege of being introduced to a lovely women by the name of Ms Elaine Chen (a vibrant and transparent consultant). Elaine told me the importance of investing into my children's future. At that time, they were 5 and 1 at the time. I was 21. Elaine provided a plan that would be unique to my family circumstances- finances. I listened and am glad that I did. My children have benefitted by the plan. My daughter is onto a 2nd diploma and accessed her funds a second time without issues. CST is amazing and supportive. I sit back feeling good that I did the right thing by my children allowing them the opportunity to access education without having to pay. Just do it. It's affordable and if your in reciept of Child Tax Credit, you can't afford not to!! The money is for them after all. CST over all other programs. They are doing it right. Blessed. Ms. Joseph

  • Google 9 months ago
  • Renee Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Talia Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Jim Langen

  • CST provides a safe and convenient method to save for the future education needs of your children and grandchildren.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Christine N.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Mane' Arratia

  • CST was a great way to save for my granddaughters education. It is possible to set up an individual or a family plan and CST applies for grants on behalf of the child or children. As years go by, the fund grows and accrues interests until the child is ready to enter post secondary training/education. I highly recommend CST for their assistance and great service.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Hank

  • I started the plan when my son was just an infant, and it was by far the best decision I made. Absolutely a top notch fund for an education trust plan. The customer service was unbelievable. A shout-out to Emmy K., my CSTRESP representative. Emmy went above and beyond the call of duty so many times for my son and I and I can't thank her enough. She is knowledgeable, very helpful, and super super kind. Thank you CST for all your service through the years! Hank.

  • Google 10 months ago
  • Nancy Bromley

  • The organization is good at what they do I just find the customer service a little lacking at times. Our first representative was great. She was accessible, and very helpful. Once she retried I have had a hard time getting a hold of my representative. when I call the main switchboard they are helpful but I have had to follow up myself when they said someone would get back to me. Overall I am happy with the content that they provide just the customer service could be a little better.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Rafik Karwa

  • CST has exceeded my expectations. The staff is particularly knowledgeable and extremely polite. This allows me to freely ask any question that I need without hesitation.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Emebet Beyene

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Joe Yu

  • Great services!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Edith Dandenault

  • Excellent customer service. Very very easy to obtain exact numbers and follow-up. We are into our second year of receiving funds for our two sons and things have been smooth and simple. So happy we did this!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • ang bucco

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service representatives

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Deb and scott Taggart

  • Google 11 months ago
  • J F

  • I have delt with Jillian Smith for all of our kids RESP’s. She not only educated us on how everything works, but also has gone out of her way to make sure we get the best deal that works for our budget. Don’t hesitate to give her a call and get your RESP for you little ones started.

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Sydney Cowell

  • We enrolled our child after hearing another positive review from a family friend, whose child recently graduated! Jillian Smith, our representative was great to work with and tons of fun! She did such a good job explaining everything to us and helping us feel confident in our decision of using CST to save for our child's education! We thought it was so special that she sent our daughter a happy birthday wish this year!

  • Google 11 months ago
  • NCLEX Education

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Jian Xia

  • Google 11 months ago
  • Vesna Markovic

  • Our experience with CST is great. Maja Bozic Pavlov is an amazing Representative. She is a great subject matter expert. She answered clearly every question and explained every step in the process. CST is a great fund to have to help children with their education.

  • Google 11 months ago
-->