CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Maryam Mehrgan

  • I am so happy to contribute and invest for my RESP with this organization, The customer service is the best and they always email us and updates with the latest deals. I strongly recommended to everyone to trust and investment for their own children .

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Banjo Adegboye

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Maurice LaVictoire

  • Great investment quick to get your money and simple

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Florence Chitsa

  • I received an excellent personalized service and l feel the agent understood my needs. Keep up the good work Allan Cohen.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Alyson Lewis

  • As a young single mother, had the privilege of being introduced to a lovely women by the name of Ms Elaine Chen (a vibrant and transparent consultant). Elaine told me the importance of investing into my children's future. At that time, they were 5 and 1 at the time. I was 21. Elaine provided a plan that would be unique to my family circumstances- finances. I listened and am glad that I did. My children have benefitted by the plan. My daughter is onto a 2nd diploma and accessed her funds a second time without issues. CST is amazing and supportive. I sit back feeling good that I did the right thing by my children allowing them the opportunity to access education without having to pay. Just do it. It's affordable and if your in reciept of Child Tax Credit, you can't afford not to!! The money is for them after all. CST over all other programs. They are doing it right. Blessed. Ms. Joseph

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Renee Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Talia Kobayashi

  • We signed up with CST 17 years ago. A great way to save for future education costs. It was easy and the chosen monthly amount was directly debited each month. Suddenly we are at the point of accessing funds for post secondary! Our representative Michelle Owen has been fantastic at helping and guiding us through the process. Great to be able to work with very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!! I highly recommend this avenue

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Jim Langen

  • CST provides a safe and convenient method to save for the future education needs of your children and grandchildren.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Christine N.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Mane' Arratia

  • CST was a great way to save for my granddaughters education. It is possible to set up an individual or a family plan and CST applies for grants on behalf of the child or children. As years go by, the fund grows and accrues interests until the child is ready to enter post secondary training/education. I highly recommend CST for their assistance and great service.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Hank

  • I started the plan when my son was just an infant, and it was by far the best decision I made. Absolutely a top notch fund for an education trust plan. The customer service was unbelievable. A shout-out to Emmy K., my CSTRESP representative. Emmy went above and beyond the call of duty so many times for my son and I and I can't thank her enough. She is knowledgeable, very helpful, and super super kind. Thank you CST for all your service through the years! Hank.

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Nancy Bromley

  • The organization is good at what they do I just find the customer service a little lacking at times. Our first representative was great. She was accessible, and very helpful. Once she retried I have had a hard time getting a hold of my representative. when I call the main switchboard they are helpful but I have had to follow up myself when they said someone would get back to me. Overall I am happy with the content that they provide just the customer service could be a little better.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Rafik Karwa

  • CST has exceeded my expectations. The staff is particularly knowledgeable and extremely polite. This allows me to freely ask any question that I need without hesitation.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Emebet Beyene

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Joe Yu

  • Great services!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Edith Dandenault

  • Excellent customer service. Very very easy to obtain exact numbers and follow-up. We are into our second year of receiving funds for our two sons and things have been smooth and simple. So happy we did this!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • ang bucco

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service representatives

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Deb and scott Taggart

  • Google 3 months ago
  • J F

  • I have delt with Jillian Smith for all of our kids RESP’s. She not only educated us on how everything works, but also has gone out of her way to make sure we get the best deal that works for our budget. Don’t hesitate to give her a call and get your RESP for you little ones started.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Sydney Cowell

  • We enrolled our child after hearing another positive review from a family friend, whose child recently graduated! Jillian Smith, our representative was great to work with and tons of fun! She did such a good job explaining everything to us and helping us feel confident in our decision of using CST to save for our child's education! We thought it was so special that she sent our daughter a happy birthday wish this year!

  • Google 3 months ago
  • NCLEX Education

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Jian Xia

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Vesna Markovic

  • Our experience with CST is great. Maja Bozic Pavlov is an amazing Representative. She is a great subject matter expert. She answered clearly every question and explained every step in the process. CST is a great fund to have to help children with their education.

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Nezar Saad

  • Google 3 months ago
  • Eric Torres

  • I had the pleasure of meeting Donnette through this process of setting my son up for his future. I was immediately impressed with the enthusiasm and familial approach we received. The program is great and without a doubt a WIN in every way. No risk to your investment approach to funding your child's educational future is the way to go! I highly recommend it! Ask for Donnette!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Gabriel Lascano

  • Great experience so far, amazing customer support for something so important as your child's future!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • NCLEX Education Canada

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 4 months ago
  • By Ana

  • Very pleased with results and easy payouts system and my investment I did for my daughter with this organization. Can't thank enough!!!!! I did detail research before opening up the RESP and hands down CST have the best out there. All children in our family have RESP with this organization. I would recommend CST in a heart beat to any parent who would want to have a hassle free RESP . Thankful to our rep and staff helped us.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • henriette gomis

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Tania Bomben

  • Google 4 months ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it

  • Google 4 months ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it 😅

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Shannon Larkin

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Marta Skky

  • I trust this company for my child's education savings plan.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Flavia Onel

  • Amazing people who work here at CST, always helpful, patient and enthusiastic to work for this organization. And for us parents it is a great feeling to know our contribution is safe and growing ...

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Ricardo Antonio

  • We bought RESP for our son in 2001 when he was only about 2 weeks old with William Tupper. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long but he is now in his last year of massage therapy program. When our son was in Grade 12 and we had questions about how to apply and what to do when he needs to access it for his post secondary education, William came to our house to answer all our questions. William is so accessible when you need to talk to him, very easy to get a hold of and so friendly. He is very knowledgeable about RESP. We appreciated how he is able to explain things in a way that we understand it. We are so thankful that we got our kids education plan from him through C.S.T. I am very confident that when our daughter (who is almost 13 years old) needs her own RESP, William will make the transition to access her account as easy and problem free like our son’s was. Thanks William, you are an awesome guy and we are thankful you are very dedicated and passionate about your job. I don’t think a bank will ever meet people like us in our own home like you have been doing in all the years we have known you.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Qurat-ul-Ain Jaferi

  • Amazing program for my kids; I have been with them for a few years. The staff/consultants are friendly, professional and prompt with resolving any requests/concerns. I can't wait for my kids to utilize their RESP for their education!

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Tim Loat

  • Our CST rep, Cathy Seetner is fantastic! We have set up RESP's for all three of our children and we are so happy we did and having Cathy as our rep was an added bonus. If you want a great rep who will take you considerately through it step-by-step, who is extremely knowledgable and always there for you when you need them, then Cathy is that rep. Can't say it enough how much we appreciate her and the work she has done for us and our family. Highly recommend CST and Cathy.

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Xianghui Ding

  • Google 4 months ago
  • Carmen Arancibia

  • Google 5 months ago
-->