CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Lorie lowe 

  • AMAZING company ....easy to talk too and friendly...thanks for all you did for us and continue to do..

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Carlos Rosales

  • An excellent choice I made when my children were born. My first child is now a senior and has used all her scholarship, next year my son will start using his savings. I recommend you start on the first day your kids are born. Thnks CST. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • C K-W 

  • CST has been a great RESP vehicle, our agent was always quick to return calls with knowledgeable answers. Our payments have been fast & available when needed for university, statements are easy to understand & available for review on-line at any time of day or night.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Tianyi Liu 

  • Good

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Joy Chemmanoor

  • Good discussion I made . Very good costomer service

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Khalid and Afsheen

  • I found investing via CST is worthy. We are satisfied parents. chosen CST.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Joseph Pasia

  • very simple to use online resources - very helpful tele help - easy to navigate website

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lori McWilliam

  • Our family used CST for our youngest son. And now we are doing the same thing for our three grandsons. It gave us peace of mind knowing that the money was there and being managed in a safe and secure way...so that when we needed it for our son's education -- it was there. Simple and efficient to get the funds out and they were helpful when I was confused. Thank you.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Judy Storey

  • A giant help with the cost of University and then College for my daughter. My husband and I split when my daughter was young and he cashed out his deposits he had been making. I continued making mine and was able to help my daughter get through schooling without incurring a huge debt. Although I didn’t make large deposits , I contributed what I could afford. Highly recommend the program.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Howard Larade

  • I set up a plan for my daughter with CST shortly after she was born. That plan (with a small monthly payment) paid for her entire university degree. After my son was born 3 years later I decided to go the way of an RESP with an independent group. The end result was that I should have started a plan with CST for my son as well. The independent plan did not come close to what CST would have earned. Any time a friend of ours has a new baby in the family I usually take a moment to mention what a great company CST is. Their service reps that you speak with are excellent and help you every step of the way. I know of no other company as good as CST as they are arguably the best place to plan for your child's educational needs in the future.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Kathy

  • They were being helpful and attentive

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Leonila Benjamin

  • The best decision i made for my kids future 😊I recommended to every parents to do it for their kids .

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lucy Lu

  • Fast payment, helpful agent, and very easy to deal with. I had a pleasent experience with cst.

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Mona Harris

  • Very easy and professional to deal with. A great savings plan for your child’s future education. When your plan is at its maturity date CST makes it very easy to access your savings. 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Lisa Dyck

  • CST is an amazing company. We signed our kids up as babies and 18 years later it was so easy to fill out the paperwork and get quick payment deposited right into our bank account. Thank you!!!!!

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Zeev Perelmuter 

  • I have had an excellent experience with Canadian Scholarship Trust Plan: great financial gains and great service. Highly recommended! 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Dan Mocanu

  • Very professional people and quick response every time. Thanks! 

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Resurreccion Jurado

  • really helpful for saving up for a child's education

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • Daniel S.

  • I love working for CST. As an insider I feel like the atmosphere is very positive: from the lobby paintings to the vibe in the office, and my colleagues daily support. I work with technology and having the mission to help more canadians afford higher education is most certainly a good cause to work for everyday!

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Todd Martin

  • I am very happy with the solution that CST provided me for my child's university education. After doing some research, it became very apparent that their RESP product delivers significantly more value than what my bank was offering me. The long-term performance is better and the overall fees (which my bank hid from me) are significantly lower. In addition, when dealing with my bank, I was handed off to 3 different people before someone could answer some very basic questions about the RESP product that they were promoting. It took over a week (and numerous calls on my behalf) before anyone could answer my question about the MER fees on the 'Education Funds' portfolio. When I called CST to inquire about their product, they sent someone to my home the next day. They explained their RESP program in detail and allowed my as much time as I needed to make my decision. Thank you, CST!

  • Google 2 years ago
  • testing tester

  • This is a test

  • Our Website 2 years ago
  • GABRIEL cuny

  • Amazing company! Thanl you for everything you’ve done for my family

  • Google 2 years ago
  • Jason Mehta

  • Our Website 3 years ago
  • Elaine Johnson

  • Google 3 years ago
  • Brooke Cleland

  • Google 3 years ago
  • Jason Mehta

  • Google 4 years ago