CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Carl Glorioso

  • I am very grateful that my mom started my cst plan very early so I can be able to use this for my post secondary education. Connie Dolina was very trustworthy and was a huge help with the process of collecting my funds. CST promised to have my money delivered as the time I enter post secondary and they indeed did. They are good at keeping promises.

  • Google 1 day ago
  • Catherine Van Den Hoogen

  • I have dealt with this company for many years. Up until now, I have been very happy. Recently I started the process to get the money for our granddaughter. I have not been successful. As I am sure many of you are aware that funds are now being requested by the university. After many attempts to phone, chat and email this company I have not gotten anywhere. Very frustrating.

  • Google 2 days ago
  • Jelena

  • CST offers to the best RESP plan that I could find. More so, I appreciate the personal service that I can receive from my rep at any time. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

  • Google 2 days ago
  • Anabelle Toledo

  • I have 3 kids and they all have CST educational plans and getting them plans was one of the best decisions I have made. From day one, my agent Connie Dolina has been nothing but supportive and helpful. I have not encounter any problems along the way. Now my eldest is university bound this fall, and the process of getting funds from his plan went smoothly. It took only A DAY!!! I highly recommend Connie and CST, the best in the business!

  • Google 5 days ago
  • Allen Czar Tumbaga

  • Connie Dolina has provided me and my education with the utmost quality of service. Since the start of my academic career, her assistance has greatly made my transition into post-secondary education as smoothly as possible. As a client of CST, I highly recommend working with her and I assure you that you are in good hands.

  • Google 6 days ago
  • ThonieYum

  • I'm glad that I stick with CST for my kids RESP. My overall experience with them is very positive. What helps me to make well educated decision is Connie Dolina. She is very well informed of the ins & out of RESP. Her after-sale service never stop to amaze me and my wife. She is very quick in responding calls & inquiry and she always go the extra mile. Connie, your help is well appreciated. Thank you very much. - AY

  • Google 6 days ago
  • Suzette Lagua

  • Ms. Connie helped us in setting up our child’s RESP. She explained and answered all our queries in a very informative way. The moment we spoke to her we already felt at ease and confident that we will be taken good care of. I highly recommend her as she will guide and make sure that you are on the same page and understand all the essential information you need to know. I know we made the right decision. Keep it up and more power.

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Isabella Fiorillo

  • We thank CST for their amazing client service. They are professional and friendly. Cathy Seetner is our sales rep. and she is wonderful. She helped us to see what suited our family best to plan for our toddler and baby's future. We feel safe investing our hard earned money with CST. We also entered the Refer a Friend Contest and won $1000! We thank CST for everything.

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Carmela Pote

  • RE:Connie Dolina (CST agent) Got a superb customer service from this agent. She has done beyond what’s expected of her job by providing excellent service to her clients. Though, she is not my original agent, I was treated like her own client and was very satisfied with her service.

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Freddie Francisco

  • Google 1 week ago
  • 868 CST Consult

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Robert Barroquillo

  • I have known my CST Representative, Connie Dolina, for many years. She was always very professional in her approach in providing us important information about the educational plans and investments. I was convinced by her to get all my 8 grandchildren CST Education Savings Plans. And I even endorsed her to my daughters and friends. The best thing about Connie is she explains every details and compares the advantages of CST Plans versus that of getting it from banks. I am proud to say I have one grandson who graduated this year, BS in Nursing and another one graduating next year also taking up nursing. The CST educational benefits have help us to support our grandchildren to achieve their dreams in life. Many thanks to excellent service from Connie Dolina, it was our best decision we made to stay with CST.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Tina Lauro

  • My husband and I met Maria (Connie) Dolina more than 15 years ago in a Fair at the Metro Convention. There was another RESP agent who talked to us then. We just migrated to Toronto that time. We have many children and that time, university/college education for our children was a priority in investment. We chose Connie over the other agent even if that agent gave us a very nice, expensive gift. I guess, trust is important in entrusting your money to invest. We liked the fact that some of our children who can't avail the Group Plan could also avail a Family Plan. For over 15 years, we have been very happy with Connie's dedication to my family as her CST family. Every time I have a child who graduates in high school, she is always available to assist us in getting our investments. We only have positive words for her services. We are happy with the income of our investments. Every time we get our money back, we are surprised and happy for the earnings of our investments.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Cesar cruz

  • I was so convinced that CST was the best company that I can trust for the future of my grandchildren. I have 3 boys who are all subscribed to their program. Our trust and confidence is highlighted to the fact that we are lucky to have a very professional Sales Representative...Ms.Connie Dolina. She has never refused to extend her assistance to advise even to those who are not part of her clientèle. Very professional and caring an asset to the company she represent.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • marifil fernandez

  • Having four children and starting a career in a new country, we have to make both ends meet and budget everything. Having an RESP is the best thing we have done. We set it and forget it until our children were 18. We now have two Nurses in the family ; one on Business and my youngest, an Engineering student who has just finished collecting the last of the 4 EAPs . It was only now that i came to realize the value of an RESP when you start at an early age. We doubled the value of our principal money in income with Group plan bonus, 100% of Sales charges returned; and income on grant combined. My only regret, we should have saved more. CST has done a very good job in helping all families with children. The Customer Service is amazing. They provided everything we need in just one call. Our Sales Rep, Connie Dolina, will never miss a year in reminding us to check our statements, remind us our room to increase the grant and update reports and always answers our questions promptly. I have referred her to all my friends with young children at work and no regrets. We are all happy customers. Kudos to CST.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Olive Bayucan

  • My husband and i started the CST Plan when we met our Sales Rep Connie Dolina way back in 1998. We enrolled our two daughters with her. Life happens and there were times we were unable to contribute and Connie came to the rescue. Years passed and we totally forgot about our RESP. We changed address and phone numbers. Our eldest daughter was about to graduate University and our Rep tried her best to find us on Facebook and sent us messages that we ignored completely. We thought that like the banks, your money just diminished in time and lose a lot until it's gone. In our Reps 10th attempt, my husband replied and to our surprise, we still have the principal money, grant and income waiting for us. This is when we realized that CST cares about their clients best interest. The RESP money is such a big help to my children's post-secondary. Thank you CST. Kudos to Connie Dolina for her many years of dedicated service.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Brandy MacDonald

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Harold Cabitac

  • CST has been a huge help in getting our 3 children thru University. Our representative Connie Dolina was very patient in guiding us through the process and that allowed us to see all our options and make decisions that would help my children achieve their dreams. Connie has been very consistent on following up regularly. She always shows us options and gives very up to date information. Now 2 of my 3 children have graduated from university and working in their chose fields ,and my youngest daughter will finish her civil engineering course in 2 years. I will endorse Connie Dolina anytime and have recommended her to my family and friends. She is always a pleasure to work with.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Alming Balisi

  • Thank you CST for making my son's dream come true. It is indeed a good investment from start to finish. Redeeming the money comes so easy that we do not have to wait more than four days from the time we submitted all the requirements. With the assistance of the well-trained and dedicated CST Representative, Connie Dolina, who considers us family, we never have to worry about anything. She never failed to remind us when the last year to contribute so as not to miss the last year of the grant money; the options of staying in the CST Advantage and the choice of transferring to the Family Plan in full numerical details at maturity by email. Her effort is very much appreciated. We made the right decision to choose the Canadian Scholarship Trust Plan. I highly recommend this amazing Rep to anyone who is looking for an RESP.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Jordan Mceathron

  • Sarah was great to talk with and made sure we understood everything she was saying! 10/10 service, would recommend to everyone

  • Google 2 weeks ago
-->