CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Roberto Mancini

  • I wrote an earlier review under the same name. I received a call from management after I contacted them directly with the complaint. We discussed the issues and came to a fair and mutually beneficial understanding. I’m unable to change that review but I do want say that the person that I dealt with (management) at CST was a real professional who helped me resolve all my concerns. Make sure to look at a few options and then decide on what suits you best. This company makes sense for many families and I am still a customer.

  • Google 1 day ago
  • Emily Brown

  • 26 years ago my parents had done resp for me through this organization and I was fortunate enough to finish my education without loans. When now it's time for my son's resp my parents highly recommended us to look into CST foundation. So we made a request and contacted by Ana siddiqa and she took care of our son resp and made it very simple to understand the process and grants . We are happy and looking forward to another generation taking benefit of RESP. Great service and very transparent!

  • Google 2 days ago
  • Danish .Abdali

  • Google 5 days ago
  • Jackie Blackburn

  • Excellent service no problems getting both of our children’s education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with😊So glad we made this choice.

  • Google 5 days ago
  • Ushna Qamar

  • Thank you so much Siddiqa (Ana) Anam for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way and after meeting different RESP providers and doing our research we are very happy to choose CST because this plan makes total sense!! I highly recommend Ana and CST if you have children.

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Mariam Dawood

  • Thank you Siddiqa Anam for helping us find the best plans for both of our kids!!! We really wish we could have found you earlier!!! We did a lot of research and spent a lot of time looking for a reliable provider, we were never satisfied with what banks were offering. We are very satisfied now and have met with families who got a great pay back from CST...thank you soo much!!!

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Cinde Little

  • My son will graduate from university this year and we are all very happy that we started his RESP with CST Consultants when he was a baby. We always knew we wanted him to have post secondary education so it was an easy decision and one that paid off. He has worked part time too so achieved his goal of graduating with no debt thanks to the RESP. I would encourage all parents to start saving for their children's education early.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Farhan Amoor

  • We have a plan for our daughter and very satisfied with the returns and additional top ups! I highly recommend this to any parent to have peace of mind just the way it gave us.. very smooth process and great service.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Lisa Low

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Candace Stevenson

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Joel Loh

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Emily Urbanski

  • Great customer service since my daughter is born! Always available for questions, prompt replies and explanations. A+

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Helena Daoud

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Dilan Rathnapala

  • We got a phone call from Anam, and she offered us an online session. She is very professional, thoroughly answers all the questions and comes up with a plan that suits best our budget and our needs. Zero pressure and definitely giving good advise. This is a very well managed plan to secure funding for your kids College/University education. Definitely recommend for parents of young kids to look into it and start saving from today. If you are looking for an advisor, do not hesitate to ask for Anam Siddiqa. She is the best person you can get advice from. Thank you Anam for your help - we greatly appreciate it!

  • Google 4 weeks ago
  • pat rodgers

  • My experience with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund was amazing. I had two scholarship fund for my son. Also had one with a different company, unfortunately it wasn't as beneficial as CST. I have made basically twice as much with Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund than with the other trust fund. I will recommend CST to my family and friend. They are amazing, their representatives are respectful, attentive, and helpful. I am glad That I did made the decision to enrolled my son. Thanks to the Canadian Scholarship Trust Fund for assisting me in my son's education.

  • Google 4 weeks ago
  • Carolyn Henrick

  • My experience was started by my father for his 6 grandchildren when they were born. In later years, we added to our contributions which made for an easy transition once my children began their university courses. CST was great to work with and helped us navigate through our needs. I am extremely happy with the relationship I have with CST and the support they have provided.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Mike Liao

  • Google 1 month ago
  • raed mendhawi

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Teresa Timpano

  • I highly recommend CST. My consultant, Cindy, was helpful, friendly and explained things very clearly. You'll be glad that the money is there when you need it and is not affected by a volatile market.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • duchess 0718

  • I’m so glad that we opened an RESP with CST when each of my son’s were born. It has been a huge help with their education. My oldest is 24 and has completed a B. eng and is working on his Masters. My youngest son is in his second year of Architecture at a University in Berlin, Germany. I would highly recommend opening a RESP with CST to any parent.

  • Google 1 month ago
-->