CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Emebet Beyene

  • Google 2 days ago
  • Joe Yu

  • Great services!

  • Google 2 days ago
  • Edith Dandenault

  • Excellent customer service. Very very easy to obtain exact numbers and follow-up. We are into our second year of receiving funds for our two sons and things have been smooth and simple. So happy we did this!

  • Google 4 days ago
  • ang bucco

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service representatives

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Deb and scott Taggart

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • J F

  • I have delt with Jillian Smith for all of our kids RESP’s. She not only educated us on how everything works, but also has gone out of her way to make sure we get the best deal that works for our budget. Don’t hesitate to give her a call and get your RESP for you little ones started.

  • Google 2 weeks ago
  • Sydney Cowell

  • We enrolled our child after hearing another positive review from a family friend, whose child recently graduated! Jillian Smith, our representative was great to work with and tons of fun! She did such a good job explaining everything to us and helping us feel confident in our decision of using CST to save for our child's education! We thought it was so special that she sent our daughter a happy birthday wish this year!

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Jian Xia

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Vesna Markovic

  • Our experience with CST is great. Maja Bozic Pavlov is an amazing Representative. She is a great subject matter expert. She answered clearly every question and explained every step in the process. CST is a great fund to have to help children with their education.

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Nezar Saad

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Eric Torres

  • I had the pleasure of meeting Donnette through this process of setting my son up for his future. I was immediately impressed with the enthusiasm and familial approach we received. The program is great and without a doubt a WIN in every way. No risk to your investment approach to funding your child's educational future is the way to go! I highly recommend it! Ask for Donnette!

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Gabriel Lascano

  • Great experience so far, amazing customer support for something so important as your child's future!

  • Google 1 month ago
  • NCLEX Education Canada

  • We enrolled our daughter as a baby, as we were so impressed with the plan! As an educator myself, I believe it is so important to save for your children's future. Our rep- Susan was competent, friendly and explained the plan. I am so happy we chose this RESP plan and will be even happier when it comes time to utilize it. I highly recommend! :)

  • Google 1 month ago
  • By Ana

  • Very pleased with results and easy payouts system and my investment I did for my daughter with this organization. Can't thank enough!!!!! I did detail research before opening up the RESP and hands down CST have the best out there. All children in our family have RESP with this organization. I would recommend CST in a heart beat to any parent who would want to have a hassle free RESP . Thankful to our rep and staff helped us.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • henriette gomis

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Tania Bomben

  • Google 1 month ago
  • fariba asghar

  • honestly i had no idea that such thing exciting before having a kid. one day, suddenly, i recieved a call from an agent (Maya Aboud) and from the beginning she was so understanding and patient with me. we took an appointment and she came to my house for full detail. she explained very well every point and made sure that i have no question unanswered. Than i decided to open an account and go with them. she calls now and than to make sure everything's ok, she is quick and professional at the same time. whenever i call she is available. What is good with Cst is that we can take a break from paying, or change the amount we put aside temporarily. with the pandemic i had to call her an explain, she without hesitation accepted my offer (to lower the price of monthly fees). For now im putting aside some $ and hadn't the chance to use the money yet. so we'll see in 15 yrs how will i reclame it

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Shannon Larkin

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Marta Skky

  • I trust this company for my child's education savings plan.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Ricardo Antonio

  • We bought RESP for our son in 2001 when he was only about 2 weeks old with William Tupper. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long but he is now in his last year of massage therapy program. When our son was in Grade 12 and we had questions about how to apply and what to do when he needs to access it for his post secondary education, William came to our house to answer all our questions. William is so accessible when you need to talk to him, very easy to get a hold of and so friendly. He is very knowledgeable about RESP. We appreciated how he is able to explain things in a way that we understand it. We are so thankful that we got our kids education plan from him through C.S.T. I am very confident that when our daughter (who is almost 13 years old) needs her own RESP, William will make the transition to access her account as easy and problem free like our son’s was. Thanks William, you are an awesome guy and we are thankful you are very dedicated and passionate about your job. I don’t think a bank will ever meet people like us in our own home like you have been doing in all the years we have known you.

  • Google 1 month ago