CST RESP Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for choosing CST to help save for your child’s future education. Please share your experience with us by writing a review and help others start their journey to save for their child’s post-secondary education.

  • Najib gawhari

  • Great Service, professional team. The best place to invest in your children's post secondary education. I highly recommend.

  • Google 23 hours ago
  • Ana Rodrigues

  • Very pleased!.... :) Although!.. I wish I've opened the Education funds for my daughter earlier, as I only did it on her 16th Bday!...It is said, " it is never too late'. I am very happy I did it. I had Maya working with me...As I had some concerns, she helped me through it. She was not only professional, but, very helpful, friendly, as well as patient with me...All around a great service!!!! I feel Peace of mind!... I strongly recommend (CST Spark)! Maya,...Thank you Kindly! :)

  • Google 1 day ago
  • N. E.L

  • I have no retreats starting in RESP for my daughter! They are friendly and knowledgable, and can give you I formation that you can understand in plain English.

  • Google 3 days ago
  • DK Kirodian

  • I was referred to CST by my colleague, until then my plan was to just set up a regular RESP through my bank. After talking to Susan I have learnt a lot more on how RESP works for your child when invested through CST. Me and my wife were really impressed with Susan's presentation as it was easy to follow and answered all of our concerns. I strongly recommend consulting Susan busse on what CST has to offer for your child. A big thank you to Susan from Sid.

  • Google 1 week ago
  • Mike Clements

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Amanda Arbuckle

  • I have been dealing with CST for around 15 years and they have always been amazing. I have 3 children and save for them all. Great idea to start saving for your childrens future!

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Suchita Jalan

  • Francesca has been amazing! She took care of our first child RESP and we Absolutely trusted her with our second child’s RESP as well. Some agents are so good, they become friends, and she did that for us. We are grateful and will definitely recommend her to anyone having babies in Ontario!

  • Google 3 weeks ago
  • Carli Neuman

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Roberto Mancini

  • I wrote an earlier review under the same name. I received a call from management after I contacted them directly with the complaint. We discussed the issues and came to a fair and mutually beneficial understanding. I’m unable to change that review but I do want say that the person that I dealt with (management) at CST was a real professional who helped me resolve all my concerns. Make sure to look at a few options and then decide on what suits you best. This company makes sense for many families and I am still a customer.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Emily Brown

  • 26 years ago my parents had done resp for me through this organization and I was fortunate enough to finish my education without loans. When now it's time for my son's resp my parents highly recommended us to look into CST foundation. So we made a request and contacted by Ana siddiqa and she took care of our son resp and made it very simple to understand the process and grants . We are happy and looking forward to another generation taking benefit of RESP. Great service and very transparent!

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Danish .Abdali

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Jackie Blackburn

  • Excellent service no problems getting both of our children’s education funds . They were fast efficient and very pleasant to work with😊So glad we made this choice.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Ushna Qamar

  • Thank you so much Siddiqa (Ana) Anam for helping us choose the best RESP plan for our children. She was very patient and answered all our questions and explained everything in simple way and after meeting different RESP providers and doing our research we are very happy to choose CST because this plan makes total sense!! I highly recommend Ana and CST if you have children.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Mariam Dawood

  • Thank you Siddiqa Anam for helping us find the best plans for both of our kids!!! We really wish we could have found you earlier!!! We did a lot of research and spent a lot of time looking for a reliable provider, we were never satisfied with what banks were offering. We are very satisfied now and have met with families who got a great pay back from CST...thank you soo much!!!

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Cinde Little

  • My son will graduate from university this year and we are all very happy that we started his RESP with CST Consultants when he was a baby. We always knew we wanted him to have post secondary education so it was an easy decision and one that paid off. He has worked part time too so achieved his goal of graduating with no debt thanks to the RESP. I would encourage all parents to start saving for their children's education early.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Farhan Amoor

  • We have a plan for our daughter and very satisfied with the returns and additional top ups! I highly recommend this to any parent to have peace of mind just the way it gave us.. very smooth process and great service.

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Lisa Low

  • Google 1 month ago
  • Candace Stevenson

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Joel Loh

  • Google 2 months ago
  • Emily Urbanski

  • Great customer service since my daughter is born! Always available for questions, prompt replies and explanations. A+

  • Google 2 months ago
-->